What (Jewelry) a Guy Wants



From chunky silver links to classic signet rings, these pieces are just what you need to catch male clients’ eyes.

CHAIN BRACELETS

RIGHT ANGLES
(Above) Rectangle bracelet in sterling silver; $495Bree Richey, Natick, Mass.; 617-522-3229; breejewelry.com

MADE IN THE JADE
(Inset) Batu Classic Chain bracelet with nephrite jade and black sapphire lava in silver; $1,595; John Hardy, NYC; 888-838-3022; johnhardy.com

jck1216_supp2_hannahmartin_hrvrtcc.jpg
OPEN RANGE
Gentleman Gangster lined link bracelet in 18k white gold; $17,961; Hannah Martin, London; 44-203-302-1964; hannahmartinlondon.com

jck1216_supp2_williamhenry_hrvrtcc.jpg
LINK WITH ME
Pasha link bracelet in sterling silver; $995; William Henry, McMinnville, Ore.; sales@williamhenry.com; williamhenry.com 

 

DOG TAG PENDANTS

jck1216_supp2_huckleberry_hrvrtcc.jpg
IN THE CAN
Pavé Can Top in 18k yellow gold and diamonds; $4,000 (chain sold separately); Huckleberry Ltd., Los Angeles; info@huckleberryltd.com; huckleberryltd.com 

jck1216_supp2_mirell_hrvrtcc.jpg
I AM TITANIUM
Dog Tag pendant necklace in cast titanium with sandblasted and high-polish accents; $399; Edward Mirell, Deerfield Beach, Fla.; 866-390-4388; edwardmirell.com

jck1216_supp2_robertocoin_hrvrtcc.jpg
THERE’S THE RUBBER
Pois Moi dog tag necklace in 18k yellow gold with rubber; $3,200; Roberto Coin, NYC; 800-853-5958; robertocoin.com

jck1216_supp2_stuller_hrvrtcc_0.jpg
IN THE SHIELD OF PLAY
Engraved shield-shape dog tag pendant necklace in 14k yellow gold; $179; Stuller, Lafayette, La.; 337-262-7700; stuller.com

 

STACKING CORD BRACELETS

jck1216_supp2_davidyurman_hrvrtcc.jpg
CABLE GUY
Cable Classic leather bracelet in sterling silver; $350; David Yurman, NYC; 212-752-4255; davidyurman.com

jck1216_supp2_toddreed_hrvrtcc.jpg
WRAP STAR
Black brilliant-cut diamond in sterling silver on leather cord; $2,750; Todd Reed, Boulder, Colo.; 303-442-6280; toddreed.com

jck1216_supp2_phillipgavriel_hrvrtcc.jpg
FEELING BLUE
Bracelet in blue round braided leather and silver with fleur-de-lis clasp and 0.015 ct. blue sapphire; $198; Phillip Gavriel, NYC; 800-622-0960; phillipgavriel.com

jck1216_supp2_yael_hrvrtcc.jpg
PRISM BREAK
Double Knot bracelet in black cord with a sterling silver prism motif; $250; Yael Sonia, NYC; 212-472-6488; yaelsonia.com

 

STUD EARRINGS

jck1216_supp2_catherineangiel_hrvrtcc.jpg
MAN IN BLACK
Studs in 14k white gold with 3 cts. t.w. black diamonds; $2,400; Catherine Angiel, NYC; 212-924-4314; catherineangiel.com

c2_8-2486677_hrvrtcc.jpg
PYRAMID THEME
Mini Pyramid studs in 18k rose gold with diamonds; $578; Shay, Los Angeles; 310-962-4422; shayfinejewelry.com 

jck1216_supp2_hagerman_hrvrtcc.jpg
A FULL SLATE
Studs in Argentium silver with slate with pyrite; $205; Amanda Hagerman, Washington, D.C.; 570-244-5809; amandahagermanjewelry.com

jck1216_supp2_lfrank_hrvrtcc.jpg
THE X PHILE
3D Pyramid studs in 18k yellow gold; $1,575; LFrank, Venice, Calif.; 310-452-0771, lfrankjewelry.com

 

SIGNET RINGS

rahaminov.jpg
DIAMOND WHIM
Signet ring in 18k white gold with 0.06 ct. t.w. diamonds; $7,000; Rahaminov Diamonds, Los Angeles; 800-742-8864; rahaminov.com 

schneider.jpg
GREEN FOR A DAY
Ring in platinum and 18k yellow gold with a Maw Sit Sit, 2.27 cts. t.w. black, colorless, and yellow diamonds, and 0.93 ct. t.w. tsavorite; price on request; Mark Schneider Design, Long Beach, Calif.; 562-437-0448; markschneiderdesign.com 

jck1216_supp2_carolinabucci_hrvrtcc.jpg
ZODIAC THRILLER
Lucky Zodiac Taurus ring in 18k white gold with diamond and mother-of-pearl; $3,349; Carolina Bucci, London; 44-207-838-9977; carolinabucci.com 

jck1216_supp2_supreme_hrvrtcc.jpg
PLAYING WITH SAPPHIRE
Oval sapphire ring in 18k white gold with diamonds; $25,500; Supreme Jewelry, Montrose, Calif.; 818-369-7402; supremejewelry.net