JCK Photo Shoot Outtakes With Model Emily Doyle



Model Emily Doyle may not have the world’s longest hair but what it lacks in length we made up for in height at our June cover shoot, where her fab futuristic bouffant served as the perfect foil to the season’s diamond-studded gold baubles, many of them sourced from exhibitors at the JCK Las Vegas show. Draped in artfully tangled diamond necklaces, her fingers and wrists loaded up with the year’s edgiest bling, Doyle put a pretty, fresh face to the trends, all the while bringing new meaning to the term high fashion.



 

Long single earring in 9k gold with diamonds, and necklace in 9k gold with diamonds, $8,850–$39,000, Cristina Ortiz for Rainbowwave, NYC, 347-933-6399, cristinaortiz.com; cuff in 18k gold with cognac rose-cut diamonds and melee, $8,300, Norman Covan, Los Angeles, 888-977-9007, normancovan.com; Pinstripe ring in 18k rose gold with Ashoka-cut diamond and diamond melee, price on request, William Goldberg, NYC, 212-980-4343, williamgoldberg.com

 

Single ear climber in 18k gold with diamonds, $18,000 for a pair, Yeprem, NYC, 917-684-2120, yepremjewellery.com; ring in platinum with trillion-cut diamond and melee, $65,000, William Goldberg, NYC, 212-980-4343, williamgoldberg.com; ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $24,200, flexible bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds, $23,650, wide circle bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds, $92,600, Bessa, Los Angeles, 213-624-1363, bessadiamonds.com; bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds, price on request, Ellagem, NYC, 212-398-0101, ellagem.com; ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $11,500, Jye’s International Inc., San Francisco, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; Deco ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $5,700, A. Link for Forevermark, NYC, 212-838-5355, alinkandco.com

 

Ring in 18k gold with rock crystal quartz and diamonds, $3,550, Vianna, Miami, 888-679-3088, viannabrasil.com; handlet in 9k gold with diamonds, $6,930, Cristina Ortiz for Rainbowwave, NYC, 347-933-6399, cristinaortiz.com; King and Queen rings in 18k gold with diamonds, $1,800–$4,500, H.Stern, NYC, 212-688-0300, hstern.net; Marta ear climber in 14k gold with pink tourmaline and diamonds, $1,000 each, PHYNE by Paige Novick, NYC, 212-252-1441, paigenovick.com; cuff bracelet in palladium, platinum, and 18k rose gold with diamonds, price on request, William Goldberg, NYC, 212-980-4343, williamgoldberg.com

 

Hoop earrings in 18k gold with diamonds, $20,000, mesh bracelet in 18k gold with black and colorless diamonds, $77,000, A. Link, NYC, 212-838-5355, alinkandco.com; link ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $6,975, flexible bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds, $23,650, Bessa, Los Angeles, 213-624-1363, bessadiamonds.com; X ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $8,500, Norman Covan, Los Angeles, 888-977-9007, normancovan.com; Pois Moi four-row bangle in 18k gold with diamonds, $13,300, Roberto Coin, NYC, 800-853-5958, robertocoin.com; ring in platinum with emerald-cut diamond center and baguette-cut side stones, price on request, Alexandra Mor, NYC, 888-944-2237, alexandramor.com

 

Stud earrings in 18k gold with diamonds, $35,000, Alexandra Mor, NYC, 888-944-2237, alexandramor.com; Embrace necklace in in 18k gold with diamonds, $17,600, A. Link for Forevermark, seven-row necklace in 18k gold with diamonds, $82,000, A. Link, NYC, 212-838-5355, alinkandco.com; necklace in platinum with diamonds, $43,250, Jye’s International Inc., San Francisco, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; ring in 18k gold with amethyst and diamonds, $4,550, Sylvie Collection, Plano, Texas, 214-472-9992, sylviecollection.com; ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $3,470, Natalie K for Forevermark, Los Angeles, 800-688-6101, nataliek.com; ring in 18k gold with sapphires and diamonds, $5,152, Sabine G. at the RCK Group, Irving, Texas, 214-226-0502, sabineg.com

 

Marta Trillion Mini earring and jacket in 14k gold with freshwater pearls, diamonds, and black rhodium, $1,260 each, PHYNE by Paige Novick, NYC, 212-252-1441, paigenovick.com; pendant necklace in 14k gold with feather motif and diamonds, $3,888, Alishaev Brothers, NYC, 212-302-7817, alishaevbros.com; Toi et Moi ring in 18k gold with pink and yellow and colorless diamonds, $106,100, Robert Procop, Beverly Hills, Calif., 310-276-6041, robertprocop.com; ring in platinum with 6.97 ct. navette-cut diamond circa 1920 by Van Cleef & Arpels, price on request, Siegelson, NYC, 212-832-2666, siegelson.com; open rings in 18k gold with fancy-shape diamonds, $8,600–$18,600, Mimi So, NYC, 212-300-8620, mimiso.com