Holiday Survival Guide 2016: 30 Surefire Seasonal Sellers

STACKING BANGLES

carelle.jpg
Whirl bangle in 18k yellow gold with green tourmaline; $3,990; Carelle, NYC; 212-997-1156; carelle.com

 

jane-taylor.jpg
Cirque collection slim hinged cuff in 14k yellow gold with 0.38 ct. t.w. pink tourmaline, 0.38 ct. t.w. citrine, and 0.19 ct. t.w. red garnet; $2,665; Jane Taylor; 413-687-3153; janetaylor.com
 

jck1016_feat1_michell-fantaci.jpg
Bangle in 18k yellow gold with diamonds and Gemfields Mozambican rubies; $3,090; Michelle Fantaci for Gemfields at Muse, NYC; 866-301-MUSE; michellefantaci.com

 

simon-g_1.jpg
Bangle in 18k white and rose gold with 0.13 ct. t.w. white diamonds; $1,540; Simon G., Los Angeles; 818-500-8595; simongjewelry.com

 

levian.jpg
Bangle with 3.08 cts. t.w. Blueberry Tanzanite in 14k Strawberry Gold; $3,797; Le Vian, Great Neck, N.Y.; 877-253-8426; levian.com
 

jck1016_feat1_judithripka.jpg
Bangle in sterling silver with 10.23 cts. t.w. paraiba-color spinel; $700; Judith Ripka, NYC; 212-244-1230, ext. 217; judithripka.com

 

MISMATCHED EARRINGS

acanthus.jpg
Lunar Gazing stud earrings in 24k gold on oxidized silver with bezel-set rainbow moonstones and 0.04 ct. t.w. black diamonds; $268; Acanthus Jewelry, St. Cloud, Minn.; 573-590-0827; acanthusjewelry.com

brandes.jpg
40 Years of Punk mismatched earrings in 18k gold with 0.09 ct. t.w. diamonds; $1,100 (pair); Wendy Brandes, NYC; 212-213-3504; wendybrandes.com
 

jck1016_feat1_percoppi.jpg
Earrings with enamel, turquoise, amethyst, peridot, and micromosaic of seed pearls in 18k gold vermeil; €1,100 ($1,220); Percossi Papi, Rome; 39-066-880-1466; percossipapi.com

jill-maurer_0.jpg
Zebu and Angus earrings in 18k gold and tarnish-resistant silver with 18k gold post; $1,529 (pair); Jill Maurer, Raleigh, N.C.; 919-926-1100; jillmaurer.com 

jck1016_feat1_melissajoymanning_0.jpg
One-of-a-kind mismatched earrings in recycled 14k yellow gold with lemon chrysoprase, smithsonite freeform, apatite stick, and lemon quartz; $3,000; Melissa Joy Manning, NYC; 212-219-2194; melissajoymanning.com

jck1016_feat1_ninanguyen_0.jpg
Mismatched earrings in 14k gold with 16 cts. t.w. Australian opals and 0.85 ct. t.w. diamonds; $2,200; Nina Nguyen Designs, Lafayette, Colo.; 720-459-7664; nina-nguyen.com 

 

CHOKERS

jck1016_feat1_azlee.jpg
Spark choker in 18k yellow gold with white diamonds; $4,020; Azlee, Los Angeles; 415-250-0920; azleejewelry.com  
 

jck1016_feat1_graziela.jpg
Black Starburst choker in 18k gold with black rhodium and 0.62 ct. t.w. diamonds; $10,999; Graziela Gems, Highland Park, Ill.; 773-619-3999; grazielagems.com
 

jck1016_feat1_ileanamakri.jpg
Choker in ribbon and 18k gold with a 0.52 ct. princess-cut diamond; $6,330; Ileana Makri, Athens, Greece; 30-210-725-1471; ileanamakri.com

 

shay.jpg
Wide Mixed Star gold choker in 18k rose gold with diamonds; $6,720; Shay, Los Angeles; 310-962-4422; shayfinejewelry.com 

jck1016_feat1_paigenovick.jpg
Essentials Collar with pearls and diamond pavé triangle stations in 18k yellow gold; $3,570; Paige Novick, NYC; 212-252-1441; paigenovick.com
 

jck1016_feat1_edlevin.jpg
Starlit choker in silver and 14k yellow gold with 0.84 ct. t.w. faceted blue topaz; $616; Ed Levin Jewelry, Cambridge, N.Y.; 800-828-1122; edlevinjewelry.com

 

COLLECTIBLE CHARMS

jck1016_feat1_rettore.jpg
Bracelet in 18k rose gold with silver and stainless steel charms with rose-cut and brilliant-cut diamonds; $16,900; Federica Rettore at Rock House, NYC; 917-553-5360; federicarettore.com
 

jck1016_feat1_kristinhanson_0.jpg
Elephant necklace in 18k pink gold with carved white agate and 0.14 ct. natural pink diamond; $3,850; Kristin Hanson, NYC; 212-374-9274; kristinhanson.us

jck1016_feat1_goshwara.jpg
Hoop earrings and charms with 5.93 cts. t.w. blue topaz, 3.46 cts. t.w. amethyst, 1.7 cts. t.w. peridot, and 1.5 cts. t.w. rubellite in 18k gold; $2,400; Goshwara, NYC; 212-937-9727; goshwara.com

 

jck1016_feat1_selimmoussanar.jpg
Customizable necklace with charms in 18k gold and 4.34 cts. t.w. diamonds, 4.83 cts. t.w. sapphires, and 0.23 ct. t.w. rubies; $37,780; Selim Mouzannar, Beirut; 96-11-331-299; selimmouzannar.com

jck1016_feat1_vivaan.jpg
Hoops with detachable charms in 18k gold with 0.33 ct. t.w. rose-cut and champagne diamonds; $950; Vivaan, NYC; 212-302-3130; vivaan.us
 

jck1016_feat1_carolinabucci.jpg
Bespoke multi-charm necklace in 18k yellow gold; $32,400Carolina Bucci, London; 44-207-235-0051; carolinabucci.com

 

MOONSTONES

jck1016_feat1_amali.jpg
Pendant necklace in 18k gold with a 25 ct. moonstone; $1,870; Amáli, NYC; 718-789-8976; amalijewelry.com

jck1016_feat1_jacquiaiche.jpg
Moonstone oval and double teardrop ring with 0.09 ct. t.w. pavé diamonds in 14k rose gold; $2,500; Jacquie Aiche, Beverly Hills, Calif.; 310-550-7529, ext. 101; jacquieaiche.com

jck1016_feat1_aryaesha.jpg
Galaxy collection mini comet earrings with 2.5 cts. t.w. rainbow moonstone and 0.8 ct. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold; $3,840; Arya Esha, Jacksonville, Fla.; 305-812-4986; aryaesha.com 

 

jck1016_feat1_colette.jpg
Galaxia moonstone pendant in 18k gold with diamonds; $11,700; Colette, Los Angeles; 323-525-1738; colettejewelry.com 

 

suneera_0.jpg
Ophelia ring with rainbow moonstone and 1.75 cts. t.w. pavé diamonds in sterling silver and 18k gold; $6,440; Suneera, Los Angeles; 310-598-5010; suneera.com

jck1016_feat1_sutra.jpg
Moonstone and diamond earrings in 18k blackened gold; $15,000; Sutra, Houston; 713-984-4987; sutrajewels.com