Heady Metal: New Silver Jewelry Styles to Stock



Shine on in ultra-cool cuffs, ­powerful pendants & more

It’s hard to contain our excitement over these sleek new silver selections. Easy on the wallet? Absolutely. Easy on the eyes? Well, see for yourself. 

 

 

 

 

 

High Polish

SNAKE AYE
Initiée ring in sterling silver with 0.1 ct. t.w. diamond; $1,150; Sylvie Corbelin, Paris; 33-140-128-740; lionel@ldgassociate.com; sylvie-corbelin.com


 

WHITE COLLAR
Imagine necklace in sterling silver; $1,650; LAGOS, Philadelphia; 877-925-4305; lagos.com

CUBIST MOVEMENT
Eclipse Cubo bracelet in silver-plated brass with pavé Swarovski crystal; $375; Vita Fede, Los Angeles; 213-488-0136; vitafede.com

BAR MODE
Yvette three-band cuff in sterling silver; $374; Jennifer Zeuner Jewelry, Boca Raton, Fla.; 646-350-0866; jennniferzeuner.com

 

Pendants

TO KEY OR NOT TO KEY
Pomellato 67 pendant in silver; $335; Pomellato, NYC; 800-254-6020; pomellato.com

HEX APPEAL
Sterling silver and cognac diamond engravable signature hexagon pendant with 0.9 ct. t.w. diamonds; $2,500; Walters Faith, NYC; 917-484-0490; waltersfaith.com

GET TO THE POINT
Six Wishbone necklace in sterling silver with a two-tone oxidized finish; $297; Bree Richey, Natick, Mass.; 617-522-3229; breejewelry.com

GREEN PIECE
One-of-a-kind sterling silver vintage enamel pendant on 18-inch chain; $1,500; Melissa Joy Manning, NYC; 212-219-2194; melissajoymanning.com

 

Earrings

BEYOND THE PALE
Floral Nugget earrings in sterling silver with pink resin and CZ; $195; Miriam Salat, NYC; 212-315-4900; miriamsalat.com

STACK ATTACK
Silver-plated bronze metal earrings; $325; Robert Lee Morris, NYC; 212-764-3332; robertleemorris.com

CHANDELIER FACTOR
Sterling silver earrings with ruby and amethyst; $445; Suzanne Felsen, Los Angeles; 323-653-5400; suzannefelsen.com

RIPPLE EFFECT
Hokusai earrings in sterling silver and 18k gold with 0.87 ct. t.w. diamonds; $7,500; Garaude Paris, Paris; 33-14-022-0008; antonina@garaude.com; garaude.com

 

Cuffs

DOUBLET THE FUN
Cuff in sterling silver and 18k gold with 2.7 cts. t.w. white topaz and turquoise doublets and white topaz pavé; $2,850; Jude Frances, Irvine, Calif.; 949-533-8860; judefrances.com

MAKE AN IMPRESSION
Sterling silver Moonwalk wide cuff; $910; Efva Attling at ViewPoint, NYC; 212-696-1881; efvaattling.com

STATE OF LACE
Chantilly Lace cuff in palladium-plated sterling silver; $865; IaM by Ileana Makri, Athens, Greece; 30-210-725-1471; ileanamakri.com

DEPTH OF SHIELD
Protection collection Shield cuff with 24.68 ct. oval moonstone cabochon and 0.23 ct. t.w. diamond accents in sterling silver and 24k gold; $9,320; Kaura Jewels, Los Angeles; 818-441-6995; kaurajewels.com