Mellow Yellow: Sleek Gold Jewelry for Your Most Chic Customers

From must-have hoops to wear-with-everything chains, this season’s gold jewels will give you that warm-all-over glow

Photography by Diego Uchitel

Stylist Sandy Armeni   

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

model in gold hoopsColony VIII ring in 18k yellow gold and silver with 3.35 cts. t.w. multicolored diamonds, $18,040, Vram, 310-859-9545, vramjewelry.com; Lusso tennis bracelet in 14k yellow gold with 0.38 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,760, Gabriel & Co., 212-519-1400, gabrielny.com; Olimpia 14k yellow gold large hoop earrings, $2,600, GiGi Ferranti Jewelry, info@gigiferrantijewelry.com, gigiferrantijewelry.com; Flat Dots necklace in 14k yellow gold, $8,850, Established, 646-745-6831, establishedjewelry.com

 

model in gold chainsIconica earrings in 18k rose gold, $3,960, Pomellato, 800-254-6020, pomellato.com; Aura Italian diamond necklace in 18k yellow and white gold with 2.57 cts. t.w. diamonds, $15,775, Herco, 415-543-1580, herco.com; 14k yellow gold ring with 0.25 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,125, I. Reiss, 800-734-7726, ireiss.com; Lucia stacking band in 14k yellow gold, $750, GiGi Ferranti Jewelry, info@gigiferrantijewelry.com, gigiferrantijewelry.com; Demure bangle in 14k yellow and white gold with 0.25 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,410, tennis bracelet in 14k yellow and white gold with 0.68 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,500, 14k yellow and white gold bangle bracelet with 0.43 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,400, Gabriel & Co., 212-519-1400, gabrielny.com; Popcorn oval link bracelet in 14k yellow gold, $1,495, Phillip Gavriel, 800-622-0960, royalchain.com; Sinc kinetic ring in 18k gold, $6,800, Vram, 310-859-9545, vramjewelry.com

 

model in sculptural gold earringsLarge Rhodes necklace in 10k yellow gold with 0.06 ct. t.w. opals, $3,900, Wwake, wholesale@wwake.com, wwake.com; gold-plated brass Vasa earrings, $138, Minoux Jewelry, 503-928-2423, minouxjewelry.com

 

model in leopard blouseDisc hoop earrings in 14k yellow gold, $4,300, Established, 646-745-6831, establishedjewelry.com; graduated bead necklace in 14k yellow gold, $5,600, Royal Chain, 800-622-0960, royalchain.com; Giunco bracelet in 18k yellow gold and diamonds, $61,900, Vhernier, 646-866-3840, vhernier.com; large Cigar Band ring in 14k yellow gold with white diamonds, $6,800, Emily P. Wheeler, 646-745-6831, emilypwheeler.com

 

model in leopard beret18k yellow gold Cubist Box drop earrings with teal tourmalines, $8,640, Rush Jewelry, 212-219-3793, rushjewelrydesign.com; Classic Link necklace in 14k yellow gold, $4,250, Ariel Gordon, 213-488-2618, arielgordonjewelry.com; vintage chain in 14k yellow gold with diamond Foundation charm, $4,500, Harwell Godfrey, 646-745-6831, harwellgodfrey.com; Bigo collection 14k gold ring, $5,000, Roberto Bravo, sales@robertobravo.com, robertobravo.com

 

model in gold bib necklaceOro Classic earrings in 18k yellow gold, $1,750, Roberto Coin, 212-486-4545, robertocoin.com; Hera necklace in 18k yellow gold, $39,928, Maxior, 55-11-3105-4292, maxior.com.br; Hexa 18k yellow gold–plated brass ring, $125, Lozenge 18k yellow gold–plated brass cuff, $400, Louven, contact@louvendesign.com, louvendesign.com

(Clothing: top: Alexander Wang/alexanderwang.com; top: Dolce & Gabbana/dolcegabbana.com; top: Givenchy/givenchy.com; hat: Ellen Christine Couture/ellenchristinecouture.com, dress: Rat & Boa/ratandboa.com)