Wedding Ring Theory

From split-shank styles to pear-shape stones, from brilliant white to organic colored diamonds, we’ve got everything a modern bride (and rose gold–loving groom) could possibly want

 


(Clockwise from bottom left) Two-tone ring in 14k gold with diamonds, starting at $2,295, Mars Jewelry, 888-592-6277, marsjewelry.com; 14k white gold ring with 4.17 ct. oval tanzanite and 0.2
ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,499, Cirari, info@cirari.com, cirari.com; Perspective ring in platinum with 0.94 ct. t.w. diamonds, $6,800 (without center stone), Karl Lagerfeld, 800-487-2724, sayyeswithkarl.com; Modern engagement ring with 1.38 cts. t.w. round diamonds in 18k gold, $5,675 (without center stone), Noam Carver, info@noamcarver.com, noamcarver.com


(Clockwise from top left) Skull eternity band in 18k rose gold, $1,495, Anthony Lent, 646-745-6831, anthonylent.com; faceted ring in tungsten carbide with patented rose gold–colored metal blend, $355, Triton, 800-487-2724, tritonjewelry.com; wedding band in 14k rose gold with Natcoco wood interior, $1,490, Lashbrook, 801-352-7388, lashbrookdesigns.com; Adonis band in 18k rose and white gold, $1,000, Spinelli Kilcollin, marisa@spinellikilcollin.com, spinellikilcollin.com; 14k rose gold band with diamonds, $899, Kama Schachter, 866-843-5363, kamaschachter.com


(Clockwise from top) 5.16 ct. fancy yellow diamond ring in platinum and 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $173,160, Joshua J. Fine Jewelry, 213-624-0111, joshuajfinejewelry.com; Chevron collection pear-shape ring with 8.53 cts. t.w. diamonds in platinum, price on request, Harry Kotlar, 213-626-0428, harrykotlar.com; Vanilla Gold ring with 4.19 ct. Neon Blue Paraiba Tourmaline and 1.72 cts. t.w. Vanilla Diamonds, $69,498, Le Vian Couture, 877-253-8426, levian.com; ring in 18k white gold with 2.29 ct. pear-shape brown diamond, 0.6 ct. t.w. heart-shape diamonds, and 0.6 ct. t.w. pavé diamonds, $48,000, VTse, 626-577-9288, vtsejewelry.com; Lovely collection semi-mount in 14k white gold, $1,129 (without center stone), Tasha R, 888-999-1597, tashar.com


(Clockwise from bottom) Ring in 18k rose gold with rose-cut champagne diamond and brown and white diamond accents, $3,650, Sethi Couture, 415-863-1475, sethicouture.com; one-of-a-kind naturally colored rough diamond ring in 18k yellow gold, $13,225, Todd Reed, 303-442-6280, toddreed.com; rustic diamond marquise leaf ring with sapphires in 22k yellow gold, $6,100, Cathy Waterman, cathywaterman.com; Katla ring in white gold with 1.03 ct. champagne diamond, $6,060, Chinchar/Maloney, 503-946-8227, chincharmaloney.com