Social Diary: Inside the 2020 Gem Awards

Jewelers of America’s annual Gem Awards were, as always, a rockin’ good time

Paul Schneider1 / Paul Schneider of Twist, winner of the Retailer of the Year

Lynn Yaeger Nikos Koulis Marion Fasel2 / Gem-winning designer Nikos Koulis (c.) with Vogue’s Lynn Yaeger (l.) and The Adventurine’s Marion Fasel

For Future Reference Squad3 / The For Future Reference squad: Randi Molofsky, Kirsty Stone, Brent Neale Winston, Emily P. Wheeler, Meaghan Flynn Petropoulos, Nicole Carosella, and Kim Carosella

Fernando Jorge Rachel Garrahan4 / Fernando Jorge, the 2019 jewelry design winner, with British Vogue’s Rachel Garrahan, winner of the Gem for media excellence

Marla Aaron Sarin Bachmann5 / Designer Marla Aaron and JCK & Luxury group VP Sarin Bachmann

Pam Bridge Ed Bridge6 / Ben Bridge Jeweler’s Ed Bridge, the Gem honoree for lifetime achievement, with his wife, Pam

Ana Khouri7 / Jewelry design nominee Ana Khouri, wearing her own superchic jewels

(1–2, 4, 6–7: Bart Gorin; 3, 5: Benjamin Lozovsky/

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out