Silver Findings Playbook: White-Metal Styles Fashion-Forward Retailers Want This Season

From geometric silhouettes to big chain links to sculptural statement earrings, these are the white-metal styles fashion-forward retailers are snapping up this season

Digital artwork by Alfredo Ceballos

geometric silver jewelry(From far left) Suzanne earrings in sterling silver, $390, Sophie Buhai, sales@sophiebuhai.com, sophiebuhai.com; Dot Double Coil bracelet in sterling silver, $905, John Hardy, 888-838-3022, johnhardy.com; Dune ring in sterling silver, $205, kAuge by Kothari, contact@kotharijewelry.com, kaugebykothari.com; wide Pyramid pleated cuff in sterling silver, $630, Perez Bitan, info@perezbitan.com, perezbitan.com; mini Pom Pom earrings in sterling silver, $250, Annie Costello Brown, info@anniecostellobrown.com, anniecostellobrown.com

 

chain link silver jewelry(Clockwise from top) 925 Classico Hammered Oval Chandelier earrings in sterling silver, $995, Ippolita, sales@ippolita.com, ippolita.com; silver and rhodium-plated cuff, $475, Jennifer Fisher, 888-255-0640, jenniferfisherjewelry.com; 27 mm Wellesley link cuff with diamonds in sterling silver, $3,650, David Yurman, 888-398-7626, davidyurman.com; Carmine large hoops in sterling silver, $286, Jennifer Zeuner, 917-838-1354, jenniferzeuner.com

 

sculptural silver jewelry(Clockwise from top) Kalahari earrings in sterling silver, $295, Ariana Boussard-Reifel, hello@marteau.co, arianaboussardreifel.com; Masika earrings in sterling silver with a baroque Tahitian pearl, $168 each (sold separately), Pernille Lauridsen, 45-222-57-081, pernillelauridsen.com; XL Hook earring in sterling silver, $590 each (sold separately), Charlotte Chesnais, merci@charlotte chesnais.com, charlottechesnais.fr; Lancet earrings in sterling silver, $265, Closer by Wwake, wholesale@wwake.com, closerbywwake.com

(Crystals, from top: Dafinchi/iStock/Getty; Nastya 81/iStock/Getty [2])