Silver Jewelry in All Its Polished, Matte, Oxidized, Gleaming Glory

Photography by Jean-Philippe Malaval

Stylist Maggie Mann

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

Stacked, layered, loaded, piled on—silver lends itself to a sizzling-hot more-is-more jewelry look guaranteed to turn heads and win hearts.

 

model in yellow dress silver jewelryOxidized silver, pearl, and diamond stick earrings, $2,200, Nancy Newberg, 310-508-8917, nancynewberg.com; double pearl pendant with adjustable heavy silver chain, $3,600, Ayesha Mayadas, 201-503-0073, ayeshastudio.com; Meridian oxidized sterling silver cuff with 0.075 ct. t.w. diamonds, $810, Sarah McGuire, 773-327-8870, sarahmcguire.com; Sunburst cuff in 18k yellow gold and patina sterling silver with 5.86 cts. t.w. fancy black diamonds and 2.84 cts. t.w. rose-cut diamonds, $23,450, Todd Reed, 303-442-6280, toddreed.com; Bhool bracelet in rhodium-plated sterling silver with 7.05 cts. t.w. diamonds, $4,000, Modern Moghul, 361-239-8799, modernmoghul.com; Lea diamond, round tanzanite, oval emerald, and Coeur amethyst Boheme oxidized silver rings, $270–$650 each, Delphine Leymarie, sales@delphineleymarie.com, delphineleymarie.com

 

model with headwrap and silver jewelryWaterton sterling silver earrings, $425, Ariana Boussard-Reifel, hello@marteau.co, arianaboussardreifel.com; Trilogy necklace in rhodium-plated sterling silver with 24-inch round box chain, $145, Elle Time & Jewelry, 469-221-0866, ellejewelry.com; Offspring sterling silver bangle with charm, $350, Georg Jensen, 800-546-5253, georgjensen.com

 

model in lace blouse with silver jewelryWaterton sterling silver earrings, $425, Ariana Boussard-Reifel, hello@marteau.co, arianaboussardreifel.com; Offspring link bracelet in sterling silver, $415, Georg Jensen, 800-546-5253, georgjensen.com; Arpent sterling silver stacking ring, $75, Marion Cage, 504-891-8848, marioncage.com

 

model in blue shirt with silver jewelryCostae 2.0 sterling silver earrings, $600, Louven, 818-572-5439, louvendesign.com; Geogalactic pendant in oxidized sterling with opal on silver chain, $335, Gem Steady, 859-609-1083, gemsteady.com; Triad cuff in stainless steel, $300, Miansai, 305-570-3799, miansai.com; Naga ring in sterling silver, $495, John Hardy, 888-838-3022, johnhardy.com

 

model in purple dress with silver jewelryPopcorn mesh statement Y necklace in sterling silver with 0.1 ct. t.w. diamonds and black onyx, $895, Popcorn 12 mm mesh bracelet in sterling silver with blue topaz, $695, Popcorn 12 mm mesh bracelet in sterling silver with amethyst, $695, Popcorn bypass ring in sterling silver with citrine and 0.06 ct. t.w. diamonds, $395, Phillip Gavriel, 800-622-0960, phillipgavriel.com; Onda Mixed Shapes Station silver necklace, $795, Ippolita, sales@ippolita.com, ippolita.com; Fleur de Neige sterling silver and sculpted crystal ring, $199, Lalique, 800-993-2580, lalique.com

 

model in bathing suit with silver jewelryMulti Elipse 68 mm drop earrings with sterling silver handwoven long ear wires, $410, Simon Alcantara, 212-219-1749, simonalcantara.com; wide Moon and Stars sterling silver band, $275, MQuan Studio, 646-799-7633, mquan.com; Torque small and medium sterling silver stacking rings, $70–$115, Marion Cage, 504-891-8848, marioncage.com; Bold Caviar statement ring in sterling silver, $395, Lagos, 877-925-4305, lagos.com; Offspring ring in sterling silver, $120, Georg Jensen, 800-546-5253, georgjensen.com

 

model in sunglasses with silver jewelryContempo circle drop earrings in rhodium-plated sterling silver, $210, Frederic Duclos, 866-898-3636, fredericduclos.com; Demeter sterling silver necklace with aventurine and carnelian, $620, Pamela Love, sales@pamelalove.com, pamelalove.com;
three-layer sterling silver Eye necklace with turquoise, $298, Sierra Keylin, sierrakeylin@gmail.com, sierrakeylin.com; 14k yellow gold and sterling silver boulder opal free-form two-bar cuff bracelet, $1,000, Melissa Joy Manning, sales@melissajoymanning.com, melissajoymanning.com

 

model with white T in silver jewelryContempo circle drop earrings in rhodium-plated sterling silver, $210Frederic Duclos, 866-898-3636, fredericduclos.com; Demeter sterling silver necklace with aventurine and carnelian, $620Pamela Love, sales@pamelalove.com, pamelalove.com;
three-layer sterling silver Eye necklace with turquoise, $298Sierra Keylin, sierrakeylin@gmail.com, sierrakeylin.com; 14k yellow gold and sterling silver boulder opal free-form two-bar cuff bracelet, $1,000Melissa Joy Manning, sales@melissajoymanning.com, melissajoymanning.comCrescent Cove silver and 18k yellow gold Five Wave ring, $690, Tacori, information@tacori.com, tacori.com; Triple band outer handwoven ring, $200, Bypass open handwoven ring, $150, Simon Alcantara, 212-219-1749, simonalcantara.com

 

(Yellow dress: Rosie Assoulin; lace blouse: Wolford; purple top and tank: Michael by Michael Kors; dress & bathing suit: Araks; white jeans & belt: Michael by Michael Kors, T-Shirt: Gap, sweater: Equipment, sunglasses: Selma Optique)