Rock This Way

When the temperature’s rising, what better way to look cool than with a sleek, skin-baring diamond jewel? Plus, the lighter the style, the more pieces you can layer on.

 


Lace-Like Looks

(Clockwise from top) Diamond Avesh ring in 19k white gold, $5,995, Anaconda, info@anacondamilano.com, anacondamilano.com; Lace Crown ring in 14k yellow gold with diamonds, $1,585, Grace Lee, contact@gracelee.com, gracelee.com; Lace ring in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $2,765, Yossi Harari, 855-967-7424, yossiharari.com

Delicate Dangles

(From top) Alzina earrings in 18k white gold with diamonds, $18,000, Neha Dani, 646-745-6831, nehadani.com; statement earrings in platinum with 3.32 cts. t.w. kite-shape diamonds, 2.15 cts. t.w. black diamonds, and 1.06 cts. t.w. diamond baguettes, $74,600, Doryn Wallach, 646-833-7730, dorynwallach.com

Say It With Diamonds

(Clockwise from top) White gold and diamonds initial necklace, starting at $8,800, LJ Cross, 212-472-5050, ljcrossny.com; LOVE diamond earring in 18k yellow gold, $5,500 (sold singly), Jennifer Meyer, sales@jennifermeyer.com, jennifermeyer.com; rock crystal signet ring in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $2,750, Sorellina, 646-745-6831, sorellinanewyork.com


Hexagon & Kite Shapes

(Clockwise from top) Estella large kite-shape shield necklace in 18k yellow gold with 0.35 ct. t.w. diamonds on 30-inch 18k yellow gold chain, $11,600, Erika Winters, erikawinters@gmail.com, erikawinters.com; kite ring with morganite and diamonds in 9k rose gold, $2,829, Meadowlark, intlsales@meadowlark.co.nz, meadowlarkjewellery.com; Keynes 18k rose gold and diamond open hexagon motif pendant with removable bail, $1,950 (cord sold separately), Walters Faith, 917-484-0490, waltersfaith.com


Y Necklaces

(Clockwise from top) Rustic diamond Y necklace in 14k yellow gold, $2,650, Xiao Wang, online@xiaowangnyc.com, xiaowangnyc.com; lariat necklace with diamonds in 18k yellow gold and 18k palladium gray gold, $14,260, Moritz Glik, 212-679-0948, moritzglik.com; Y Knots necklace in 14k yellow gold with 0.27 ct. t.w. diamonds and black mother-of-pearl, $960, Gabriel & Co., 800-886-5422, gabrielny.com


Long & Lean Drops

(Clockwise from top) Diamond long wand earrings in sterling silver, $1,865, Feathered Soul, 310-927-2055, featheredsoul.com; diamond wire earrings in 14k yellow gold, $895, Zoë Chicco, 213-489-1226, zoechicco.com; Rose Everest ear cuffs with 0.87 ct. t.w. diamonds in 14k rose gold, $3,350, Graziela Gems, 773-619-3999, grazielagems.com