Planet Diamond: Jewelry That Will Rock Your World

Explore a dazzling new realm of fine jewelry, from cometlike drop earrings to Saturn-style tennis necklaces. They’re truly out of this world!

 

blackened diamond jewelryBlacked Out

(Clockwise from top) Dagger studs in 18k blackened white gold with black diamonds; $4,455; Eva Fehren; 646-861-3595; evafehren.com

Black diamond pavé coil ring in silver with black rhodium; $3,500; Lynn Ban; info@lynnban.com; lynnban.com

Black diamond pinkie ring in 18k blackened gold; $3,990; Shay; 424-777-0210; shayfinejewelry.com

Medium black diamond Flip ring in 18k blackened gold; $4,950; Nina Runsdorf; 212-382-1243; nsrjewelry.com

Echo ring with black diamonds in 18k white gold and sterling silver with black rhodium; $11,600; Vram; 310-859-9545; vramjewelry.com

 

bold bezel set diamond jewelryBold Bezels

(Clockwise from top) Whirl diamond ring in 18k yellow gold; $3,950; Carelle; 800-225-7782; carelle.com

Fancy black diamond cuff in 18k yellow gold and silver with white diamonds; $50,350; Todd Reed; 303-442-6280; toddreed.com

Champagne diamond earrings in 18k yellow gold and oxidized silver; $3,450; Syna; info@synajewels.com; synajewels.com

Diamond Reyna necklace in 24k yellow gold; $24,300; Yossi Harari; susan@yossiharari.com; yossiharari.com

White and brown diamond earrings in 18k rose and black gold; $9,500; Mike Joseph; sales@mikejosephjewellery.com; mikejosephjewellery.com

 

tennis necklacesThe New Tennis Necklace

(Clockwise from top left) The Static Line necklace in 18k blackened white gold with black and white diamonds; $25,750; Eva Fehren; 646-861-3595; evafehren.com

Rose-cut white diamond necklace in 18k rose gold; $8,140; Sethi Couture; 415-863-1475; sethicouture.com

Diamond necklace in 14k white gold; $3,980; Gabriel & Co.; 212-519-1489; gabrielny.com

Elizabeth diamond necklace in 14k yellow gold; $27,500; Jacquie Aiche; 310-550-7529; jacquieaiche.com

Diamond necklace in 18k white gold; $158,100; Picchiotti; 855-570-9900; picchiotti.it

 

dramatic dangling diamond jewelryDramatic Cascades

(Clockwise from top) Diamond earrings in 18k white gold; $56,800; Yeprem, 96-12-65-566; yepremjewellery.com

Dream Catcher earrings with diamonds and enamel in 20k gold; $39,000; Buddha Mama; 305-439-2059; buddhamama.com

Black enamel and diamond earrings in 18k white gold; $22,000; Sarah Hendler; 646-745-6831; sarahhendler.com

Once Upon a Time diamond whirl necklace in 18k white gold; price on request; Messika; sales@messika.com; messika.com

Small diamond raindrop earrings in 18k white gold; $13,875; Anita Ko; 424-302-0413; anitako.com

 

negative space diamond jewelryNegative Space

(Clockwise from top left) Diamond Garland ring in 14k yellow gold; $695; Ariel Gordon; 213-488-2618; arielgordonjewelry.com

Cove pavé band in 18k yellow gold with diamonds; $1,680; KatKim; sales@katkimfinejewelry.com; katkimfinejewelry.com

Triple Diamond Staple ring in 14k yellow gold; $1,125; Eriness; orders@eriness.com; eriness.com

Olympus knuckle ring in 14k white gold with diamonds; $4,600; Carbon & Hyde; 213-457-7377; carbonandhyde.com

Open graduated bezel V cuff in 14k yellow gold with diamonds; $2,150; Zoë Chicco;
213-489-1226; zoechicco.com

Digital art by Alfredo Ceballos

(Royalty Stock Photo/istock/Getty; DTP/Digitalvision/Getty;
Ricardo Vieira/EyeEm/Getty; Jan Ljunggren/EyeEm)