The Color Report: Pantone Jewels for Fall-Winter 2019–2020

Bold, strong & visceral are the ways Pantone describes its autumn-winter 2019–2020 palette. We picked 12 jewels to match the powerful hues.

pantone edenNecklace with 254.88 cts. t.w. emerald beads, 2.93 cts. t.w. diamonds, and antique Tibetan silver gau (prayer box); price on request; Pamela Huizenga; 772-871-0033; pamelahuizenga.com

 

pantone creme de pechePink opal inlay Star ring with ruby, sapphire, and emerald insets in 18k yellow gold; $4,650; Brent Neale; 646-745-6831; brentneale.com

 

pantone bluestone galaxy blueRing in 18k yellow gold with tanzanite and blue sapphires; $16,000; Daniela Villegas; shafira@danielavillegas.com; danielavillegas.com

Earrings with cloisonné enamel and amethysts in 14k vermeil; €580 ($645); Percossi Papi; percossipapi@percossipapi.com; percossipapi.com

 

pantone chili pepper rocky road18k yellow gold earrings with sapphires, glass-filled rubies, and real orchids; $2,750; Bahina; 41-31-368-0775; bahina.com

Ski Slope ring in rosewood and polished 18k gold; $6,800; David Webb; 212-421-3030; davidwebb.com

 

pantone fruit dove peach pink biking redHand-carved 57.55 cts. t.w. watermelon tourmaline butterfly with 10.22 ct. marquise rubellite and 9 cts. t.w. diamonds in 20k gold; price on request; Buddha Mama; 305-439-2059; buddhamama.com

One-of-a-kind moonstone, garnet, and diamond earrings; price on request; Vram; 310-859-9545; vramjewelry.com

Cabochon bracelet with 102 cts. t.w. garnets in 22k gold; $19,800; Prounis; studio@prounisjewelry.com; prounisjewelry.com

 

pantone orange tiger sugar almondBe the Light necklace with Australian and fire opal, spessartite, and diamonds in
14k yellow gold; $6,000; Eden Presley; sales@edenpresley.com; edenpresley.com

Gold loop earrings with moss agate drops and moonstone knot in 18k yellow gold; $9,000; Guita M; 866-301-6873; musexmuse.com

 

pantone dark cheddarClassic Arabesque ring with 8.25 ct. spessartite garnet and 1 ct. t.w. blue sapphires in 18k yellow gold; $6,500; Temple St. Clair; 212-219-8664; templestclair.com

 

(From top: Ortaly/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty; Ibusca/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty; Ibusca/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty; Ibusca/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty (3); Nastasic/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty; Ortaly/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty; Diane Labombarbe/Digitalvision Vectors/Getty)