25 Go-to Jewelry Gifts for the Sparkle Lover in Your Life

It’s not too late to add some extra sparkle to your cases. From shapely rings to emerald themes, these stocking stuffer–ready jewels are guaranteed to light up anyone’s holiday.

Bright Stars

Andrea Fohrman lapis ringLapis, rutilated quartz, and sapphire ring in 14k yellow gold, $3,750, Andrea Fohrman, sales@andreafohrman.com, andreafohrman.com

Brent Neale star inlay pendantSingle Star inlay pendant with multicolored gemstones in 18k yellow gold, $5,300, Brent Neale, 646-745-6831, brentneale.com

Carolina Bucci rose gold star earringsStar earrings in 18k rose gold, $840, Carolina Bucci, customerservice@carolinabucci.com, carolinabucci.com

Jennifer Meyer four star gold earringsFour Star earrings in 18k yellow gold, $1,400, Jennifer Meyer, sales@jennifermeyer.com, jennifermeyer.com

Selim Mouzannar istanbul sapphire ringIstanbul sapphire and diamond ring in 18k yellow gold, $1,780, Selim Mouzannar, communication@selimmouzannar.com, selimmouzannar.com

 

Everyday Emeralds

Parulina emerald earringsEmerald earrings in 18k yellow gold, $9,000, Parulina, 917-438-7061, parulina.com

Irene Neuwirth emerald crystal necklaceEmerald crystal necklace in 18k yellow gold, $9,150, Irene Neuwirth, 310-566-6660, ireneneuwirth.com

Ileana Makri grass seed emerald ringGrass Seed emerald ring in 18k yellow gold, $1,245, Ileana Makri, chiara@rainbowwave.com, ileanamakri.com

Jemma Wynne emerald diamond braceletEmerald and diamond bracelet in 18k yellow gold, $8,925, Jemma Wynne, sales@jemmawynne.com, jemmawynne.com

Emily P Wheeler baby X emerald earringsBaby X earrings with emeralds and diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $2,900, Emily P. Wheeler, 646-745-6831, emilypwheeler.com

 

Rainbow Earrings

Mateo somewhere over the rainbow earringsSomewhere Over the Rainbow tourmaline and sapphire earrings in 14k yellow gold, $5,500, Mateo, sales@mateonewyork.com, mateonewyork.com

Ana Khouri brigid sapphire diamond earringsBrigid sapphire and diamond earrings in 18k yellow gold, $8,872, Ana Khouri, 646-998-4840, anakhouri.com

Sorellina monroe crescent rainbow earringsMonroe Crescent earrings in white onyx with rainbow gemstones in 18k yellow gold, $6,000, Sorellina, 646-745-6831, sorellinanewyork.com

Suzanne Kalan rainbow sapphire spiral hoopsRainbow sapphire and diamond spiral 30 mm hoops in 18k yellow gold, $7,600, Suzanne Kalan, 818-885-6400, suzannekalan.com

Robinson Pelham rainbow disco multi gemstone hoopsRainbow Disco multi gemstone hoop earrings in 14k yellow gold, $12,610, Robinson Pelham, 44-207-828-3492, robinsonpelham.com

 

Single-Charm Bracelets

Dezso by Sara Beltran quartz diamond braceletQuartz and diamond bracelet in 18k rose gold, $1,495, Dezso by Sara Beltran, sales@dezsosara.com, dezsosara.com

Foundrae inlaid white petrified wood braceletInlaid white petrified wood and topaz bracelet in 18k yellow gold, $2,745, Foundrae, wholesale@foundrae.com, foundrae.com

Retrouvai unicorn fantasy link braceletUnicorn Fantasy link bracelet in 14k yellow gold, $1,775, Retrouvaí, 646-745-6831, retrouvai.com

Pippa Small cord braceletCord bracelet in 18k yellow gold, $775, Pippa Small, wholesale@pippasmall.com, pippasmall.com

Sydney Evan moonstone bracelet with bee charmMoonstone bracelet with diamond and sapphire bee charm in 14k yellow gold, $1,015, Sydney Evan, 213-236-4444, sydneyevan.com

 

Marquise-Shape Cocktail Rings

Nayla Arida black enamel eye ringBlack enamel eye ring in 18k yellow gold, $1,800, Nayla Arida, info@naylaarida.com, naylaarida.com

Kim Dunham diamond brutus ringDiamond Brutus ring in 18k yellow gold, $3,900, Kim Dunham, info@kimdunham.com, kimdunham.com

Lito amber enamel evil eye ringAmber enamel Evil Eye ring with brown diamonds in 14k rose gold, $2,540, Lito Fine Jewelry, sales@litofinejewelry.com, litofinejewelry.com

Sarah Hendler amethyst enamel ringMarquise bezel amethyst and enamel ring in 18k yellow gold, $2,100, Sarah Hendler, 646-745-6831, sarahhendler.com

Anita Ko pave marquise diamond ringPavé marquise diamond ring in 18k rose gold, $8,525, Anita Ko, 424-302-0413, anitako.com