Golden Delicious: Luscious Yellow Gold Jewelry You’ll Love

Cozy up to the fire with a smorgasbord of this season’s most scrumptious yellow metal designs

Photography by Joel Stans

Stylists Emily & Tony Mullin

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

gold jewelry and orangesScatter Star bangle in 14k yellow gold with 0.21 ct. t.w. diamonds, $6,000, Dilamani, 800-342-6677, dilamani.com; 14k yellow gold Cigar Band ring with 0.54 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,200, KC Designs, 800-552-3790, kcdesignsnyc.com; Malibu Star ring with 1.01 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $16,000, Rahaminov Diamonds and Irit Ehrlich, 213-622-9866, rahaminov.com; Chrona link bracelet in 18k yellow gold and platinum with 2.22 cts. t.w. diamonds, $23,540, Vram, 866-301-MUSE, musexmuse.com

 

gold jewelry and pomegranatesOval link bracelet in 22k yellow gold, $8,400, Dorian & Rose, 213-622-8480; Signet ring in 18k yellow gold, $1,750, Page Sargisson, 212-629-7092, pagesargisson.com; Opal cigar band ring in 18k yellow gold with a 2.38 ct. opal, $4,950, Dilamani, 800-342-6677, dilamani.com; Laurel earrings with 0.47 ct. t.w. diamonds set in 14k yellow gold and sterling silver, $3,200, Michael Aram, sales@michaelaram.com, michaelaram.com

 

gold jewelry and eggplantsCrownwork 18k yellow gold necklace and acorn pendant with 0.65 ct. t.w. diamonds, $16,150, Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry, 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com; Cuban Link ring with 0.39 ct. t.w. diamonds in 14k yellow gold, $2,175, KC Designs, 800-552-3790, kcdesignsnyc.com; 18k yellow gold Wedding Diamond band with 0.25 ct. diamond, $2,995, Page Sargisson, 212-629-7092, pagesargisson.com; Valentina necklace in 18k yellow gold with 5.28 cts. t.w. diamonds, $14,950, Dorian & Rose, 213-622-8480

 

gold jewelry and persimmonsPython 18k yellow gold choker, $66,000, Python asymmetrical drop earrings, $8,900, Cadar, 212-663-3456, cadar.com; 18k yellow gold ring with 0.75 ct. t.w. diamonds, $4,000, 18k yellow gold ring with 0.13 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,725, Ralph Masri, amber@luxcartel.com, ralphmasri.com; 14k yellow gold earrings with 0.5 ct. t.w. round brilliant-cut diamonds, $2,700, Kimberly Elliott for Oro Alexander, 800-782-1231, oroalexander.com

 

gold jewelry and peachDiamond Circle earrings with 1.49 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $4,775, Cirari, 212-764-2823, cirari.com; 1 Diamond Smooth Long Fishtail earrings in 14k yellow gold, $6,875, Jacquie Aiche, 310-550-7529, jacquieaiche.com; Gold Stars earrings with 1.95 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $9,000, Umrao, 212-575-4727