15 Stunning New Engagement Rings and Wedding Bands

From colored center stones to this year’s hottest diamond shape (ovals!), these uncommonly beautiful wedding jewels are sure to please even your choosiest clients

 

Alternative Engagement RingsAlternative

(L–R) Tourmaline Hex Ballerina ring with 1.24 ct. tourmaline and 1.12 cts. t.w. diamonds in 14k yellow gold; starting at $8,500; Marrow; info@marrowfine.com; marrowfine.com

Selena ring with 0.79 ct. color-change sapphire and 0.135 ct. t.w. brilliant-cut white diamonds in 14k yellow gold; $2,295; Valerie Madison; hello@valeriemadison.com; valeriemadison.com

Amaryllis ring with cushion-cut purplish-pink tourmaline and white diamonds in 14k yellow gold; $1,950; Vale Jewelry; info@shopvale.com; shopvale.com

Ring with 2.7 ct. gray-blue sapphire and 0.78 ct. t.w. round brilliant diamonds in 14k white gold; $3,350; Sheryl Jones Jewels; 917-208-4355; sheryljonesjewels.com

Asymmetrical cluster ring with lotus garnet, precious topaz, and white and champagne diamonds in 18k yellow gold; $3,000; Mociun; online@mociun.com; mociun.com

 

Oval Engagement RingsOvals

(Clockwise from top) Brune ring in recycled 18k white gold with 1 ct. brilliant-cut oval diamond held by eight clawed prongs; $955 (without center stone); ILA; sales@ilacollection.com; ilacollection.com

Signature Oval Button Back ring with 0.75 ct. oval diamond in Georgian cut-down 18k white and yellow gold setting; £8,000 ($10,020); Jessica McCormack; enquiries@jessicamccormack.com; jessicamccormack.com

Oval-shape vintage-inspired ring with 0.42 ct. t.w. diamonds in 14k gold; $3,350 (without center stone); Noam Carver Bridal; sales@crownring.com; noamcarver.com

Halo platinum ring with 4.04 ct. Movál diamond, 0.77 ct. t.w. trapezoid-cut diamonds, and 0.16 ct. t.w. melee; price on request; Rahaminov Diamonds; 213-622-9866; rahaminov.com

Oval Rosette ring with 1 ct. oval white diamond and 0.11 ct. t.w. white diamonds in recycled 14k white gold; $9,500; Anna Sheffield; info@annasheffield.com; annasheffield.com

 

Gypsy Bridal RingsGypsies

(Clockwise from top) Custom 14k yellow gold ring with repurposed diamonds and sapphires made for JCK editor Brittany Siminitz; Single Stone; info@singlestone.com; singlestone.com

Raki ring in 14k yellow gold with 0.53 ct. t.w. fancy-cut white diamonds; $4,998; Julez Bryant; 844-525-7775; julezbryant.com

Mosaic band with round faceted multicolored sapphires in 22k Apricot gold; $4,200; Reinstein Ross; info@reinsteinross.com; reinsteinross.com

Small Jubilation Cigar Band in 14k yellow gold with nine baguette-cut gemstones; $2,300; Emily Kuvin Jewelry Design; emk@emilykuvin.com; emilykuvin.com 

Diamond Kite Gypsy ring in 18k yellow gold with 1.03 cts. t.w. diamonds, price on request; Brent Neale; 646-745-6831; brentneale.com

(Angled key: Antagain/iStock/Getty; lock: Dem10/e+/Getty; vertical key: Alex Star/iStock/Getty)