Silver Belles: Metal-Winning Jewelry to Make a Statement for Spring

Mix (metal) it up, find the hoops of your dreams, and have a blackened celebration with these new jewels

Photography by Joel Stans

Stylists Emily & Tony Mullin

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

Silver hoop earrings(L. to r.) Enchanted Forest Twig hoops in sterling silver with 0.66 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,200, Michael Aram, 201-758-2551, michaelaram.com; Lucia sterling silver hoops, $265, Jennifer Zeuner, 888-842-4590, jenniferzeuner.com; Vienna chain-link hoop earrings in sterling silver, $295, Judith Ripka, concierge@judithripka.com, judithripka.com

 

Mixed metal silver jewelry(From top) Eternity Seven Band Highway ring in 18k yellow gold and sterling silver, $700, Judith Ripka, concierge@judithripka.com, judithripka.com; Bianca 14k yellow gold–plated and sterling silver hoops, $198, Jennifer Zeuner, 888-842-4590, jenniferzeuner.com; Ranger 24k yellow gold and sterling silver bangle, $880, Lika Behar, 201-933-7200, likabehar.com; Orchid Cluster ring in 18k yellow gold and sterling silver with 1.22 cts. t.w. diamonds, $2,750, Michael Aram, 201-758-2551, michaelaram.com; Twist cuff with 0.23 ct. t.w. diamonds in 24k yellow gold and sterling silver, $1,940, Lika Behar

 

John Hardy silver cuffLahar collection extra-large sterling silver cuff with 0.82 ct. t.w. white diamonds and 1.46 cts. t.w. gray diamonds; $4,900; John Hardy; 888-838-3022; johnhardy.com

 

Silver and pearl jewelry(L. to r.) Long Formation mismatched freshwater pearl earrings with CZ post, $250, Mounser, sales@mounser.com, mounser.com; Jardin bracelet with mother-of-pearl and 0.32 ct. t.w. lab-grown diamonds, $1,795, Judith Ripka, concierge@judithripka.com, judithripka.com; Donna freshwater pearl hoop earrings in sterling silver with CZ, $110, Carolee, 314-909-1651, carolee.com

 

Oxidized silver jewelry(L. to r.) Enchanted Forest Twig bangle with 1.32 cts. t.w. black diamonds in black rhodium–plated sterling silver, $1,750, Michael Aram, 201-758-2551, michaelaram.com; Diamond Circle drop earrings in ruthenium-plated silver with 0.95 ct. t.w. diamonds, $3,400, Diamond Wire earrings in 14k yellow gold and ruthenium-plated silver with 0.6 ct. t.w. diamonds, $3,600, Nancy Newberg Jewelry, 310-508-8917, nancynewberg.com