A Man for All Seasons

Go way beyond watches with artfully eclectic jewelry incorporating everything from silicone and steel to dinosaur bone and diamonds

 

FORMAL

formal jewelry and watches for men

1 / 1815 chronograph with white gold case and alligator leather strap; $50,300;
A. Lange & Söhne; info@lange-soehne.com; alange-soehne.com

2 / Arc tie pin in gold-plated sterling silver; £350 ($475); Shaun Leane; 44-207-493-9601; shaunleane.com

3 / Fusion cuff in sterling silver and 14k yellow gold with black rhodium plating; $450; Miansai; wholesale@miansai.com; miansai.com

4 / For Love Nor Money ring in 14k yellow gold with black ceramic; $2,150; Stephen Webster; 310-246-9500; stephenwebster.com

5 / Geode cufflinks in silver with rhodium plating; £495 ($672); Tateossian; fadi@tateossian.com; tateossian.com

 

WEEKEND

weekend appropriate jewelry and watches for men

1 / Oxidized sterling silver Punta Galera medium space bracelet; $580; Yossi Harari; 201-357-5010; yossiharari.com

2 / Dino Apex sterling silver pendant with fossilized dinosaur bone; $875; William Henry; sales@williamhenry.com; williamhenry.com

3 / Combination-lock ring in ruthenium and rhodium; £350 ($475); Tateossian; fadi@tateossian.com; tateossian.com

4 / Street Racer stainless steel watch with silicone band; $1,195; CT Scuderia; info@timeconcepts.net; ctscuderia.com

5 / Braided leather bracelet with anodized stainless steel accents; $143; SevenFriday; usa@sevenfriday.com; sevenfriday.com

 

BUSINESS

business appropriate jewelry and watches for men

1 / Executive Moonstruck Worldtimer with platinum case and leather strap; $95,000; Ulysse Nardin; 561-988-8600; ulysse-nardin.com

2 / Poseidon collection sterling silver and 18k gold ring with lapis; $1,600; Konstantino; info@konstantino.com; konstantino.com

3 / Reversible Lock bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds and gray sapphires; $17,110; Shamballa Jewels; 212-226-8794; shamballajewels.com

4 / Reversible chain link bracelet in sterling silver and blue enamel; $2,125; Vahan; sales@vahanjewelry.com; vahanjewelry.com

5 / Sterling silver cufflinks with onyx and ruby; $214; Phillip Gavriel; phillip@royalchain.com; phillipgavriel.com

(Model: Marcel Floruss of One Dapper Street; formal: Bryant Littrean; weekend: James Creel; business: Stefano Cracolici)