Digital Assets: 20 Stunning New Wedding Rings

Let your fingers do the talking and express yourself with these insanely stylish, stunningly detailed engagement, wedding, or (heck, why not?) everyday rings

ancient inspired ringsANCIENT AESTHETIC

(From top) Lavish rose-cut diamond ring in 18k yellow gold and platinum, $5,160, Nikollë Radi, instagram.com/nikolleradi; cognac diamond solitaire in 22k yellow gold, $3,332, Rosanne Pugliese, 718-624-6546, rosannepugliese.com; tapered Hex Shield diamond ring in 18k yellow gold, $5,470, Jo Hayes Ward, 44-790-352-1427, johayesward.com; Old World Midnight Crivelli stacking band with diamonds and sapphires in blackened sterling silver and 14k yellow gold, $790, Armenta, 832-486-9500, armentacollection.com; ring with fancy black diamond in palladium, $8,100, Todd Reed, 303-442-6280, toddreed.com

floral diamond ringsFLOWER POWER

(From top) Diamond ring in 18k white gold, $14,850, Picchiotti, 855-570-9900, picchiotti.it;
Rose Orchard ring with lab-grown citrine, sapphires, amethysts, and diamonds in 18k rose gold vermeil, $1,380, Anabela Chan, 44-207-287-5841, anabelachan.com; Lourmarin diamond ring in platinum, $26,500, Ashley Zhang, adeshieldszhang@gmail.com, ashleyzhangjewelry.com; diamond ring in 18k rose and white gold, $3,500, Yeprem, 96-12-65-566, yepremjewellery.com; Hail Storm diamond band in 18k yellow and black gold, $3,450, Sorellina, 646-745-6831, sorellinanewyork.com

shield diamond ringsSHIELD CUTS

(Clockwise from top) Rose-cut shield diamond ring in blackened 18k gold with diamonds, $13,650, Jemma Wynne, sales@jemmawynne.com, jemmawynne.com; geometric diamond Crown ring in 14k yellow gold, $3,000, Jennie Kwon, 213-221-7556, jenniekwondesigns.com; shield-cut diamond ring in 14k yellow gold, price on request, Zoë Chicco, 213-489-1226, zoechicco.com; Long White Shield diamond ring in 14k yellow gold, $8,135, Rebecca Overmann, 415-466-2992, rebeccaovermann.com; Geo Princess diamond ring in 18k yellow gold, $16,000, Brooke Gregson, 310-745-9659, brookegregson.com

crown tiara ringsCROWN JEWELS

(Clockwise from top) Tiara ring with rock crystal and pink sapphires in 18k yellow gold, $3,885, ARK, 646-745-6831, arkfinejewelry.com; Nomad diamond and opal eye ring in 14k yellow gold, $1,525, Michelle Fantaci, 866-301-MUSE, michellefantaci.com; diamond solitaire and diamond bands in 14k gold (sold separately), $6,075 as shown, Anna Sheffield, info@annasheffield.com, annasheffield.com; Phoenix diamond ring in 14k gold, $2,585, Ila, 713-780-2828, ilacollection.com; Demi Feu diamond ring in 18k rose gold, $7,160, Fiat Lux, 415-748-2471, fiatluxsf.com

(Digital art by Alfredo Ceballos)