Behind JCK’s June 2020 Fall Fashion–Focused Cover

Cover photography by Jason Kim

Hair: Marcelino/L’Atelier

Makeup: Misha Shahzada using Marc Jacobs Beauty/Forward Artists

Stylist: Daniel Edley/Walter Schupfer

Manicurist: Michina Koide using Dior Vernis/Art Department

Model: Anaïs Pouliot/New York Model Management

Turtleneck: Cos; hat: Eric Javits

JCK June cover model in gold jewelryMake It Fashion

JCK’s glamorous annual ode to fall’s top trends and best accessories

Nest gold layered chainGold chain layered necklace in 22k gold–plated brass; $295; Nest Jewelry; 972-569-8959; nestjewelry.com

Alexis Bittar crumpled stone earringsStone-studded crumpled drop gold-tone earrings with crystals; $245; Alexis Bittar; 877-680-9017; alexisbittar.com

Royal Chain open link braceletOpen Link 14k yellow gold bracelet; $6,000; Royal Chain Group; 800-622-0960; royalchain.com

Zoe Chicco chunky concave ringChunky Concave ring in 14k yellow gold; $1,250; Zoë Chicco; 213-489-1226; zoechicco.com

Alexis Bittar chain link cuff10k yellow gold–plated brass Chain Link cuff; $245Alexis Bittar; 877-680-9017; alexisbittar.com

Via Saviene brass baguette inlay bracelet23k yellow gold–plated brass baguette inlay link bracelet with Swarovski crystals; $195; Via Saviene; 212-219-3793; viasaviene.com

Ben Amun braceletRoyal Charm bracelet in 24k gold–plated tin alloy with glass; $320; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz; 212-944-6480 ext. 102; ben-amun.com

Lizzie Fortunato gold plated brass Ridge cuffGold-plated brass Ridge cuff; $275; Lizzie Fortunato; 212-777-1008; lizziefortunato.com

Phillip Gavriel Lucia large cuff14k yellow gold Lucia large cuff bangle; $5,200; Phillip Gavriel; 800-622-0960; phillipgavriel.com

Ariel Gordon gold signet ring14k yellow gold Royal signet ring; $2,475; Ariel Gordon Jewelry; 213-488-2618; arielgordonjewelry.com

Not pictured: Maratua Island gold-plated necklace; $240; UNOde50; wholesale@unode50.com; unode50.com