JA Welcomes New Board Members

Jewelers of America recently welcomed five new members to its board of directors. Joining the JA board are Jeffrey Corey of Days Jewelers, Waterville, Maine; William Farmer Jr. of Farmer's Jewelry, Lexington, Ky.; Merritt Mayher of Shreve, Crump & Low, Boston, Mass., and Schwarzchild's Jewelers, Richmond, Va.; William Nichols Jr. of Reis-Nichols, Indianapolis, Ind.; and Barbara Hight-Randall of Hight & Randall Limited, Rochester, Minn. The new board members join current board members Artie Bennos of Simms II Jewelers, Winchester, Mass.; Jon Bridge of Ben Bridge Jeweler, Seattle, Wash.; Jeffrey W. Comment of Helzberg Diamonds, North Kansas City, Mo.; Vicki Cunningham of Cunningham Fine Jewelry, Tulsa, Okla.; Stanislas de Quercize of Cartier, New York, N.Y.; Mary Forte of Zale Corp., Irving, Texas; Esther Fortunoff of Fortunoff, Uniondale, N.Y.; Marion Halfacre of Traditional Jew

This content is exclusive to JCK Pro subscribers. Subscribe now to access this and much more with discount code GOPRO21 for $199 for an entire year of access (reg. $249).


Already a JCK Pro? Log in

A JCK Pro subscription is your all-access pass to people and resources on the
cutting edge of the retail jewelry industry, from the industry authority you
know and trust

Learn about the Perks of JCK Pro

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out