Haute for the Holidays

When it comes to stocking your shelves for the most wonderful (and busiest) time of the year, think classics—chunky colored tennis bracelets, front-facing hoops—with a twist


Photography by
Joel Stans

Prop styling by Jo Jo Li

Jewelry direction by Randi Molofsky


SHADES OF PINK

Pink sapphire heart ring in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, price on request, Pamela Huizenga, 772-871-0033, pamelahuizenga.com; bangle with rubies and sapphires in 18k rose gold, $47,000, VTse, 626-577-9288, vtsejewelry.com; earrings with spinel, sapphire, garnet, and diamonds in 18k yellow gold, price on request, Pamela Huizenga; ruby and pink sapphire Masterpiece earrings in 18k rose gold and platinum with diamonds, $29,500, Robert Procop, 310-276-6041, robertprocop.com; rose Nymph pink sapphire pendant in 18k yellow gold, $11,025, ARK, 646-745-6831, arkfinejewelry.com
 

BEZEL-SET TENNIS BRACELETS

(From top) Tourmaline bracelet in 18k rose gold, price on request, Irene Neuwirth, 323-285-2000, ireneneuwirth.com; emerald bracelet in 18k rose gold, price on request, Robert Procop, 310-276-6041, robertprocop.com; black diamond bracelet in 18k yellow gold, price on request, Pamela Huizenga, 772-871-0033, pamelahuizenga.com

 


FORWARD-FACING HOOPS

(Clockwise from top) Classic Parisienne earrings in 18k rose and white gold with diamonds, $1,575, Roberto Coin, robertocoin.com; Celestial front-facing large hoops in 18k rose gold with diamonds, $14,280, front-facing Cross hoops in 18k rose gold with diamonds, $6,720, Shay, 646-745-6831, shayfinejewelry.com; intricate hoop earrings in 14k rose gold, $3,255, Gabriel & Co., 800-886-5422, gabrielny.com

 


CELESTIAL STYLES

Stardust black diamond earrings, with star stud below, in 14k gold, $2,095, Djula, 646-869-9585, djula.fr; large Constellation dome ring in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $7,850, Adam Foster Fine Jewelry, 314-771-3390, fosterjewelry.com; star stud earrings in 14k white and 14k rose gold, $1,090 per pair, moon stud earring in 14k yellow gold, $440 (sold as pair), Gabriel & Co., 800-886-5422, gabrielny.com; Lantern white enamel door-knocker earrings in 20k gold with diamonds, $9,340, Buddha Mama, 305-439-2059, buddhamama.com; Big Dipper earring in 14k rose gold with diamonds, $295 (sold singly), Smith & Mara, info@smithandmara.com, smithandmara.com; Star Eye necklace with black and white diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $3,355, Ileana Makri, 347-933-6399, ileanamakri.com

 


ENAMEL ACCENTS

(From top) Black enamel and 22k gold leaf bangle in 18k yellow gold, $3,289, Soho, 212-219-3734, sohojewelry.com; classic striped signet ring in 18k yellow gold, $2,200, Jessica Biales, 917-495-3868, jessicabiales.com; Dune Orb white enamel pendant in 18k rose gold, $1,255, Alessandro Barellini, 646-404-2500, alessandrobarellini.com; chain with Diamond Point Initial on ruby Annex Link in 18k gold, $2,250, Foundrae, 212-231-9898, foundrae.com

 


SIGNET RINGS

(From top) Block signet ring in 18k yellow gold, $2,000, Jessica Biales, 917-495-3868, jessicabiales.com; rectangle satin-finish double green tourmaline ring in 18k yellow gold, $10,000, Jacquie Aiche, 310-550-7529 ext. 101, jacquieaiche.com; diamond 10 Commandments ring in 18k rose gold, $48,250, Robert Procop, 310-276-6041, robertprocop.com; pavé diamond pinky ring in 18k rose gold, $5,040, Shay, 646-745-6831, shayfinejewelry.com; Candy sapphire signet ring in 18k yellow gold, $2,200, Jessica Biales