Get Your Rocks On: Today’s Hottest Diamond Jewelry

From airy wraparound rings to breezy open bangles to sleek signet-style rings, these superchic diamond designs are perfect for summer…and fall and winter and spring

Diamond wrap ringsWrap Rings

(Clockwise from bottom left) Spiral diamond ring in 14k yellow gold, $1,225, Zoë Chicco, 213-489-1226, zoechicco.com; Toi & Moi diamond and cacholong ring in 18k rose gold, $7,400, de Grisogono, 212-439-4220, degrisogono.com; Spiral ring with 1.26 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $7,872, Djula, 646-869-9585, djula.fr; diamond ouroboros ring in 18k yellow gold, $13,800, Gucci, 877-482-2430, gucci.com; Mercury diamond ring in 18k white gold, $10,500, Monica Rich Kosann, 888-653-9047, monicarichkosann.com

Diamond open banglesOpen Bangles

(Clockwise from far l.) Ascension Illusion open bangle with black and white diamonds in 18k gold, $3,950, Graziela Gems, 800-961-1170, grazielagems.com; Happy Hearts diamond bangle in 18k rose gold, $5,920, Chopard, 305-774-3898, chopard.com; T wire bracelet in 18k rose gold with diamonds, $3,400, Tiffany & Co., 800-843-3269, tiffany.com; Phoenician Script pink diamond and ruby bangle in 18k rose gold, $7,245, Ralph Masri, sales@ralphmasri.com, ralphmasri.com; Shell bracelet in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $3,705, Yvonne Leon, 33-1-4325-3639, yvonneleon.com

Diamond star piecesAll Stars

(Clockwise from far r.) Galaxy diamond and black enamel ring in 18k yellow gold, $5,178, Colette, 323-525-1738, colettejewelry.com; Mystic large diamond star pendant in 18k white gold, $3,300, Nouvel Heritage, contact@nouvelheritage.com, nouvelheritage.com;
diamond star ring in 18k white gold, $19,000, Jochen Pohl Jewellery, 49-678-135-886, jochenpohl.com; champagne diamond band in sterling silver with black rhodium, $1,990, 925Suneera, 310-598-5010, 925suneera.com; black and white diamond starburst drop earrings, $6,050, Sydney Evan, 213-236-4444, sydneyevan.com

Diamond initial ringsInitial Rings

(From top) Forget-Me-Not oval signet ring in 18k rose gold with 0.12 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,100, Jade Trau, 212-719-3333, jadetrau.com; Grand Diamond Frame Secret Initial ring with quartz in 14k yellow gold, $2,500, Mateo, sales@mateonewyork.com, mateonewyork.com; diamond ring in rhodium-plated silver, $3,400, Lynn Ban, info@lynnban.com, lynnban.com; signet ring in 18k rose gold with diamonds, $2,900, Emily P. Wheeler, 646-745-6831, emilypwheeler.com; partial pavé initial pinky ring with diamonds in 18k rose gold, $3,990, Shay, 424-777-0210, shayfinejewelry.com

Diamond single earringsSingle Earrings

(Clockwise from far l.) Arche diamond earring in 18k yellow gold, $4,600, Gaelle Khouri, info@gaellekhouri.com, gaellekhouri.com; Winter Frost diamond earring in 18k white gold, $15,000, Ole Lynggaard Copenhagen, 45-3946-0300, olelynggaard.com; Python diamond ear cuff in 18k white gold, $10,900, Akillis, info@akillis.fr, akillis.fr; Suspensions diamond earring in 18k rose gold, price on request, Repossi, info@repossi.com, repossi.com; Izabel diamond earring in 18k yellow gold, $12,250, Ana Khouri, 646-998-4840, anakhouri.com

(Digital art by Alfredo Ceballos)