Make It Fashion: A Glamorous Ode to Fall’s Top Trends and Best Accessories

In an envy-inspiring array of fashion–meets–fine jewelry, model Anaïs Pouliot mixes the grooviness of the 1960s with this season’s top accessory trends (feathers! links! pearls!)

Photography by Jason Kim

Stylist Daniel Edley

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

Model in pink hat and orange feathers with braceletsJelly Pops citrus resin hoop earrings, $34, Fossil, 800-969-0900, fossil.com; Caramel acrylic Arc cuff, $195, Caramel acrylic Meridian cuff, $195, Lizzie Fortunato, 212-777-1008, lizziefortunato.com; crystal-studded hand-carved Lucite bangle, $345, Alexis Bittar, 877-680-9017, alexisbittar.com; Triple Hoop necklace (worn as bracelet) with Czech crystal and 14k yellow gold–plated brass, $325, Lele Sadoughi, 212-228-8422, lelesadoughi.com; Lollipop 18k green gold Carnevale ring with white ceramic shank, mother-of-pearl, and 0.16 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,795, Ippolita, sales@ippolita.com, ippolita.comfeather dress: Cult Gaia; hat: Eric Javits

 

Model in black dress with metallic jewelryNada earrings in 14k gold plated–brass with CZ and natural wood, $120, Yun Yun Sun, 212-219-3793, yun-yun-sun.com; NightBird silver-plated short metal necklace with Swarovski blue crystals, $1,065, UNOde50, wholesale@unode50.com, unode50.com; Obelisco 18k white gold bracelet with 1.68 cts. t.w. diamonds, $16,500, Roberto Coin, 212-486-4545, robertocoin.com; Build ring in platinum-plated sterling silver with 2.6 cts. t.w. CZ, $245, Crislu, 310-322-3444, b2b.crislu.com; Classic chain bracelet in antique silver-plated brass, $195, Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz, 212-944-6480 ext. 102, ben-amun.com; Build bracelet in platinum-plated sterling silver with 8.4 cts. t.w. CZ, $495, Crislu; Raffia Link silver flex bracelet, $68, Lauren Ralph Lauren, 844-854-8326, thejewelrygroup.com; I Am Beautiful sterling silver ring with CZ and crystal, $145, Pharaoun, 646-883-0890, pharaoun.comdress: Proenza Schouler

 

Model in black dress with metallic jewelry18k green gold Lollipop Lollitini necklace with turquoise, blue apatite, blue topaz, rock crystal, mother-of-pearl, lapis triplet, and Peruvian amazonite, $6,595, Ippolita, sales@ippolita.com, ippolita.com; 18k yellow gold Viper bracelet with 7.63 cts. t.w. rainbow sapphires, 1.5 cts. t.w. tsavorite, and 0.19 ct. t.w. demantoid garnets, $18,200, Robinson Pelham, 44-207-828-3492, robinsonpelham.com; Queen of Hearts 18k gold double finger ring with green Tahitian pearl, 0.68 ct. t.w. diamonds, and 2.79 cts. t.w. blue, pink, orange, and yellow sapphires, tsavorite, rubies, and aquamarines, $9,489, Rosa Van Parys, 818-928-4430, rosavanparys.com; 18k yellow gold bracelet with 49.55 cts. t.w. multicolored sapphires and 3.17 cts. t.w. diamonds, $25,528, Cirari, 212-764-2823, cirari.com; 14k rose gold ring with 7.2 cts. t.w. multicolored sapphires and 0.24 ct. t.w. diamonds, $4,585, Effy, 877-275-3339, effyjewelry.com; Mari 18k gold–plated silver and black ruthenium five-ring set (two shown) with labradorite and CZ, $225, Nadri, 201-585-0088, nadri.com; Miri 14k yellow gold ring with 0.39 ct. t.w. tourmaline, $1,495, I, 787-599-5356, itajewelry.comdress: Cos

 

Model in red turtleneck with gold braceletsHinged CZ pavé link earrings, $95, Carolee, 314-909-1651, carolee.com; 24k gold–plated tin alloy gold chain necklace with dangling glass pearl, $370, Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz, 212-944-6480 ext. 102, ben-amun.com; Gilded Treasures 18k yellow gold–plated brass ring with Swarovski Zirconia, $229, Atelier Swarovski, 212-601-2568, atelierswarovski.com; 18k yellow gold Cube double ring with 0.47 ct. t.w. rubies and 0.33 ct. t.w. diamonds, $6,100, Matthia’s & Claire, 312-320-3797, matthiasandclaire.com; Mrs. Bhikaiji gold-plated ring, $125, UNOde50, wholesale@unode50.com, unode50.com; 22k yellow gold–plated brass Cage bangle, 22k yellow gold–plated brass hammered bangle, $75 each, Nest Jewelry, 972-569-8959, nestjewelry.com; Gilded Treasures 18k yellow gold–plated brass cuff with Swarovski Zirconia, $549, Atelier Swarovski; Panther cuff with 0.08 ct. t.w. diamonds in 14k yellow gold, $1,800, Phillip Gavriel, 800-622-0960, phillipgavriel.comturtleneck sweater: Cos

 

Model in jean jacket and black hat18k gold Triple Drop Crownwork hoops, $4,895, Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry, 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com; Pino bronze ring, $450, Stortulina bronze chain, $900, Monica Castiglioni, 347-703-0809, monicacastiglioni.com; chunky lariat necklace in 14k gold–plated silver, $165, Alex Mika, 917-597-4181, alexmikajewelry.com; 14k gold–plated brass bracelet with amethyst and blue topaz, $600, 14k gold–plated brass pin with blue quartz and amethyst, $192, Bounkit, 212-244-1877, bounkit.com; Feminine Waves 18k gold–plated brass ring with pearls, $220, Joanna Laura Constantine, 212-219-3793, joannalauraconstantine.com; 18k gold ring with 31.35 cts. t.w. ruby, $7,200, Sanjay Kasliwal, 212-988-1511, sanjaykasliwal.comdenim jacket: Michael/Michael Kors; hat: Cos

 

Model in black and white dress with pearlsPearl and glass crystal Sophia earrings, $60, Deepa by Deepa Gurnani, 212-221-1007, deepagurnani.com; Madonna 18k yellow and white gold necklace with 0.81 ct. t.w. diamonds and 8 mm Japanese akoya pearls, $11,790, Rosa Van Parys, 818-928-4430, rosavanparys.com; freshwater baroque pearl spring ring necklace and bracelet in 22k yellow gold–plated brass, $150 each, Nest Jewelry, 972-569-8959, nestjewelry.com; Lido Strand necklace with baroque pearls and 14k yellow gold clasp, $595, Ariel Gordon Jewelry, 213-488-2618, arielgordonjewelry.com; wood and multi-pearl cuffs, $450–$495, Matthew Campbell Laurenza, info@matthewcampbelllaurenza.com, mcldesign.net; 14k yellow gold Perched Setting ring with 16 mm pearl, $2,860, Leslie Paige, 949-683-6459, lesliepaigejewelry.com; Balance Twin 18k white gold ring with 1.17 cts. t.w. yellow sapphires and 5.55 ct. white pearl, $3,750, Ananya, info@ananya.com, ananya.com; knit dress: Stella McCartney; hat: Eric Javits

 

Model in white dress with crystal jewelryEden 14k white gold double-row choker with 4.65 cts. t.w. diamonds, $10,700, Shy Creation, info@shycreation.com, shycreation.com; Build necklace in platinum-plated sterling silver with 18.1 cts. t.w. CZ, $495, Crislu, 310-322-3444, b2b.crislu.com; Rockslide Drama Kite sterling silver earrings with 57.3 cts. t.w. CZ, $525, Nadri, 201-585-0088, nadri.comknit dress: Bottega Veneta

(Hair: Marcelino/L’Atelier; makeup: Misha Shahzada using Marc Jacobs Beauty/Forward Artists; manicure: Michina Koide/Dior Vernis/Art Department)