Diamonds for Days: Asschers and Ovals and Pear Shapes—Oh My!

Stacks of showstopping rings, piles of tennis bracelets, 100-carat-plus ensembles:
The sky’s the limit with these diamonds

Photography by Diego Uchitel

Stylist Soraya Dayani

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi 

closeup of model with asscher cut earringsEarrings with 46.38 cts. t.w. Asscher-cut Forevermark diamonds in platinum, price on requestRahaminov Diamonds for Forevermark Diamonds, 213-622-9866, rahaminov.com; 18k white gold ring with 2.42 cts. t.w. diamonds, $17,618, Effy, 877-275-3339, effyjewelry.com

 

model with chain collar and double drop earrings18k white gold earrings with 6.69 cts. t.w. diamonds, $80,000, Norman Silverman, 213-687-3985, normansilverman.com; Full Pavé Jumbo Link necklace in 18k white gold with 28 cts. t.w. diamonds, $24,150, Dot Dash necklace in 18k yellow gold with 5.67 cts. t.w. diamonds, $20,580, Shay Fine Jewelry, info@shayfinejewelry.com, shayfinejewelry.com; oval engagement ring in 14k yellow gold with 0.17 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,430 (without center stone), Sylvie Collection, 800-992-3426, sylviecollection.com

 

model with blue suede trench and diamond necklacesYaelita collection 18k white gold earrings with 2.35 cts. t.w. diamonds, $11,838, Yael Designs, 415-989-9235, yaeldesigns.com; Opera necklace in 18k white gold with 16.67 cts. t.w. diamonds, $84,000, Dilamani, 516-466-6767, dilamani.com; 18k white and yellow gold ring with 1.21 cts. t.w. diamonds, $8,550, Effy, 877-275-3339, effyjewelry.com; Wide Band Lusso ring in 14k white gold with 0.99 ct. t.w. diamonds, $3,950, Gabriel & Co., 212-519-1400, gabrielny.com; Floral dome ring in 18k white gold with 1.44 cts. t.w. diamonds, $7,300, Jye’s International Inc., 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com

 

model with diamond hand braceletMarquise-shape eternal hoop earrings in 14k rose gold with 0.75 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,880, diamond pavé clover earrings in 14k yellow gold with 0.45 ct. t.w. diamonds, $990, Shy Creation, info@shycreation.com, shycreation.com; Spinning Starburst ring in 14k yellow gold with 0.29 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,490, Artistry Ltd., 888-674-3250, artistrylimited.com;
pavé Baguette Cluster hand chain with 8.98 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k rose gold, $24,150, Shay Fine Jewelry, info@shayfinejewelry.com, shayfinejewelry.com

 

model with blazer and giant diamond pendantChandelier earrings with 3.21 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k white gold, $30,000, VTse, 626-577-9288, vtsejewelry.com; Double Halo necklace with 8.71 cts. t.w. diamonds in platinum, $214,000, Uneek Jewelry, 213-622-5119, uneekjewelry.com; 18k white gold bangle with 11.05 cts. t.w. diamonds, $59,000, VTse; 14k white gold bangle with 1.35 cts. t.w. diamonds, $10,048, Le Vian, 516-466-7200, levian.com; Karisma 18k white gold ring with 2.15 cts. t.w. diamonds, $7,490, Vivaan, 212-302-0402, vivaan.us; Blue Bow brooch with 1.21 ct. intense blue diamond and 7.08 cts. t.w. white diamonds in platinum and 18k white gold, $1,900,000, Scott West for L.J. West Diamonds, 212-997-0940, scottwestdiamonds.com

 

model in black and white with diamond drop pendantEarrings with 1.77 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k white and yellow gold, $9,730, Jye’s International, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; Deja Vu leaf pendant with 6.15 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $30,000, Michael John Jewelry, 949-387-6777, michaeljohnjewelry.com; Natural collection platinum and yellow gold ring with 13.72 ct. fancy yellow center stone and 0.86 ct. t.w. sides, $905,700, Uneek Jewelry, 213-622-5119, uneekjewelry.com; ring with 8.45 ct. Moval Forevermark diamond, 1.56 cts. t.w. baguette diamonds, and 0.31 ct. t.w. melee in platinum, price on request, Rahaminov Diamonds for Forevermark Diamonds, 213-622-9866, rahaminov.com

 

model with lace blouse and delicate diamondsChandelier collection earrings with 6.51 cts. t.w. diamonds in 18k white gold, $34,000, Andreoli, 212-582-2050, andreoliusa.com; Infinity choker necklace with 11 cts. t.w. diamonds set in 18k white gold, $146,000, Uneek Jewelry, 213-622-5119, uneekjewelry.com; 14k white gold bracelet with 5.53 cts. t.w. diamonds, $21,555, 18k white gold bracelet with 4.58 cts. t.w. diamonds, $42,368, Effy, 877-275-3339, effyjewelry.com; 14k white gold ring with 0.18 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,180, Coast Diamond, 800-523-5937, coastdiamond.com; Dahlia collection ring with diamonds and sapphires in 14k white gold, $810 (without center stone), Kirk Kara, 800-874-0181, kirkkara.com; 18k white gold ring with 0.4 ct. t.w. diamonds, $2,050, Parade Design, 213-627-4019, paradedesign.com

(Clothing, from top) Dress: Nina Ricci; top: Rochas; trench: Wanda Nylon; lace bodysuit: Philosophy by Lorenzo Serafini; suit: Tamuna Ingorokva; dress: Christopher Kane; tank: Philosophy by Lorenzo Serafini