Top of the Rocks: Dazzling New Engagement Rings

Sparkling new engagement rings, from double-band designs and almost-invisible illusion settings to whimsical bands and the again-ubiquitous three-stone style (thanks, Meghan Markle!)

 

double band wedding rings(Clockwise from top right) Double-band ring with sapphire navette in 14k yellow gold, $1,375, Sarah Appleton, 33-674-90-7068, sarahappleton.com; Nico ring with white diamonds in 14k rose gold, $1,425, Selin Kent, info@selinkent.com, selinkent.com; baguette diamond Double Spear ring in 14k white gold, $1,540, Anne Sisteron, 310-550-0716, annesisteron.com; Attelage ring with diamonds in 14k yellow gold, $8,630, Anna Sheffield, info@annasheffield.com, annasheffield.com

 

illusion setting wedding rings(Clockwise from top) Illusion emerald diamond pavé link ring in 18k rose gold, $4,935, Shay, 646-745-6831, shayfinejewelry.com; Cirque petite swing ring with diamonds in 14k gold, $13,675, Jane Taylor, 413-256-8404, janetaylor.com; Mosaic collection diamond engagement ring in 18k white and rose gold with pink diamonds, $14,410, Simon G, 818-500-8595, simongjewelry.com; 18k white gold mesh ring with 0.41 ct. t.w. diamonds, $6,430, Djula, 646-869-9585, djula.fr

 

whimsical wedding rings(Clockwise from top left) Morganite opal leaf ring in 14k yellow gold with diamonds, $750, Jennie Kwon, 213-221-7556, jenniekwondesigns.com; one-of-a-kind oval sapphire organic crossover ring in 14k yellow gold, $3,493, WWAKE, customerservice@wwake.com, wwake.com; Cleo de Merode cognac diamond halo ring in 18k yellow gold, $7,700, Polly Wales, 646-745-6831, pollywales.com; heart diamond vine ring in 18k white gold, $5,980, Kataoka, info@kataoka-jewelry.com, kataoka-jewelry.com

 

three stone wedding rings(Clockwise from top left) Fancy lavender sapphire and pink sapphire ring in 18k white and rose gold with diamonds, price on request, Omi Privé, 877-OMI-GEMS, omiprive.com; Lantern engagement ring with Gemfields emerald and diamonds in 18k gold, $2,660, Michelle Fantaci, 866-301-MUSE, michellefantaci.com; large three-stone Madison ring with Asscher-cut CZs in platinum, $4,095, Michael Bondanza, 212-869-0043, michaelbondanza.com; Triple Diamond Trilliant ring in 14k gold with 0.24 ct. t.w. diamonds, $1,290, Smith + Mara, info@smithandmara.com, smithandmara.com

(Rocks: Michael Burrell; Exopixel; Coprid all from istock/Getty)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *