AGTA Elects New Directors

The American Gem Trade Association (AGTA) has announced the results of the 2003 elections for the AGTA Board of Directors. The new officers and directors will serve three-year terms beginning Feb. 11, 2003.

New elected officers include president Eric Braunwart, Columbia Gem House Inc.; vice president Ashok Sancheti, Pioneer Gems; secretary Allen Kleiman, A. Kleiman and Co.; and treasurer Barbara Lawrence, Boston Gems and Findings Inc. New directors are Betty Sue King, King’s Ransom; Michael Arnstein, Walter Arnstein Inc.; and Glenn Lehrer, Glenn Lehrer Designs.

The newly elected members of the board will join the following officers and directors who currently are serving terms on the AGTA Board: vice president, Robert Linder, Lindeau Gems Inc.; and directors Philip Zahm, Philip Zahm Gemstones; Richard Krementz, Richard Krementz Gemstones LLC; and Jack Abraham, Precious Gem Resources.

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out