That’s a Wrap: Our Annual Jewelry Holiday Survival Guide



To quote the queen of pop, put your troubles down; it’s time to celebrate. Here’s all the jewelry you’ll need.

Beaded Necklaces

(Top) Heishi beaded necklace in 18k yellow gold with 0.5 ct. t.w. diamonds, shell, and turquoise, $4,400, Jenna Blake, info@jennablake.com, jennablake.com

Gurhan luxe blue sapphire diamond beaded necklace24k gold Luxe collection one-of-a-kind beaded necklace with blue sapphires and diamonds, $25,500, Gurhan, mark@gurhan.com, gurhan.com

Robinson Pelham arcadia bead rainbow necklaceArcadia bead rainbow necklace with gold hinged links on 9k gold Spiga chain, from $1,295, Robinson Pelham, rp@robinsonpelham.com, robinsonpelham.com

Harwell Godfrey major moon turquoise pendant fire opal sunset bead necklaceMajor Moon pendant in turquoise with fire opal Sunset Bead foundation necklace in 18k yellow gold, $10,200, Harwell Godfrey, meaghan@forfuturereference.com, harwellgodfrey.com

Arman Sarkisyan pink opal diamond necklace22k gold and oxidized silver necklace with pink opal beads and diamonds, $6,750, Arman Sarkisyan, info@armansarkisyan.com, armansarkisyan.com

 

Initial Jewels

Sorellina signet ring in lapis diamondsSignet ring with lapis and diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $2,600, Sorellina, meaghan@forfuturereference.com, sorellinanewyork.com

W Rosado pearl ID ring diamond nanoceramicAustralian South Sea pearl ID letter ring with diamonds and pink nano-ceramic finish in 18k white gold, $15,620, W.Rosado, 212-243-3234, wrosado.com

Rudy Blu peacock baroque pearl diamond initial pendantPeacock baroque pearl and diamond initial pendant in 14k yellow gold, $1,199, Rudy Blu, contact@rudyblu.com, rudyblu.com

Alison Lou diamond bezel letter huggyDiamond bezel Letter Huggy in 14k gold with single white diamond, $385, Alison Lou, sales@alisonlou.com, alisonlou.com

Jemma Wynne prive pearl letter necklacePrive pearl letter necklace in 18k yellow gold, $1,890, Jemma Wynne, info@jemmawynne.com, jemmawynne.com

 

Protection Motifs

Colette bow and book necklace art nouveau edwardian charms18k yellow gold Bow & Book necklace with French art nouveau and Edwardian charms, hand-painted enamel charms, and diamonds and yellow and pink sapphires on a 19th-century pocket watch chain, $12,170, Colette, info@colettejewelry.com, colettejewelry.com

Lito labradorite scarab pendant14k and 18k gold pendant with labradorite scarab, green cabochon tourmaline, and baguette-cut and green brilliant-cut diamond, $3,620, Lito, sales@litofinejewelry.com, litofinejewelry.com

Buddha Mama enamel diamond hamsa huggie earrings20k yellow gold, enamel, and diamond Hamsa huggie earrings, $6,700, Buddha Mama, info@buddhamama.com, buddhamama.com

Vram eye of chrona colored sapphire ringLarge Eye of Chrona ring with black and white diamonds and green sapphires in 18k yellow gold and sterling silver with black rhodium plating, $12,600, Vram, info@vramjewelry.com, vramjewelry.com

Established evil eye sapphire diamond braceletEvil Eye bracelet with sapphires and diamonds in 18k yellow gold, $18,000, Established, meaghan@forfuturereference.com, establishedjewelry.com

 

Chain Links

Coomi serenity open link necklaceHand-hammered 20k gold Serenity open link necklace with diamonds, $35,000, Coomi, 866-867-7272, coomi.com

Retrouvai love triple wrap braceletLove Triple Wrap bracelet in 14k yellow gold, $4,190, Retrouvaí, meaghan@forfuturereference.com, retrouvai.com

Deborah Pagani XL pill link baguette necklace18k yellow gold XL Pill link necklace with diamond baguettes, $21,600, Deborah Pagani, info@deborahpagani.com, deborahpagani.com

Rona Fisher chunky oxidized silver braceletFree-form chunky bracelet in 18k yellow gold and oxidized sterling silver, $895, Rona Fisher, info@ronafisher.com, ronafisher.com

Gumuchian convertible secret garden gold black jade diamond necklaceConvertible Secret Garden necklace with detachable bracelet in 18k yellow gold with black jade and diamonds, $46,000, Gumuchian, 212-588-7081, gumuchian.com

 

Pearl Hoops

Belle Etoile seashell pearl CZ hoopsWhite seashell pearls with CZ in rhodium-plated sterling silver, $225, Belle Étoile, 877-838-6728, belleetoilejewelry.com

Grace Lee single link baroque pearl earringsSingle Link baroque pearl earrings in 14k white gold, $258, Grace Lee, contact@gracelee.com, gracelee.com

Assael akoya pearl silk earringsAkoya pearl silk earrings with cultured pearls in 18k yellow gold, $1,950, Assael, 212-819-0060, assael.com

Samuel B black freshwater pearl hoopsSterling silver hoop earrings with black freshwater pearls and oxidized details, $123, Samuel B., 516-466-1826, samuelb.com

Mastoloni double row Decades hoop freshwater pearl earringsDouble row Decades hoop earrings with white freshwater pearls in 18k yellow gold, $3,395, Mastoloni, sales@mastoloni.com, mastoloni.com