You’ve Got It Man-Made: Lab-Grown Diamond Jewelry for Everyone

Engagement Rings

Diamond Nexus fleur simulant ringFleur ring with lab-created simulant Nexus Diamonds; starting at $1,465; Diamond Nexus; 800-509-4990; diamondnexus.com

Brilliant Earth fiorella lab grown ring14k rose gold Fiorella lab-grown diamond ring; $990 (without center stone); Brilliant Earth; 801-691-0952; brilliantearth.com

 

Drop Earrings

Diamond Nexus leto simulant earringsLeto emerald-cut drop earrings with 1.99 cts. t.w. lab-created simulant Nexus Diamonds; $442; Diamond Nexus; 800-509-4990; diamondnexus.com

Anabela Chan lab grown cascade earringsCascade earrings in 18k white gold and white rhodium vermeil with 121 cts. t.w. lab-created diamonds; £2,990 ($3,880); Anabela Chan; sales@anabelachan.com; anabelachan.com

Balmain x Diamond Foundry lab grown earringsEarrings with 17 cts. t.w. emerald-cut Diamond Foundry lab-created diamonds; price on request; Balmain x Diamond Foundry; anazaraly@balmain.fr; diamondfoundry.com

 

Stacking Rings

Atelier Swarovski diama bloom lab grown stack ringsDiama Bloom rings in 18k responsibly sourced rose, white, and yellow gold with 0.3 ct. t.w. Swarovski created diamonds; $799 each; Atelier Swarovski Fine Jewelry; 401-400-6233; atelierswarovski.com

Stuller lab grown crisscross ring14k yellow gold 0.2 ct. t.w. lab-grown diamond crisscross ring; $1,059; Stuller; 800-877-7777; stuller.com

Overnight Mountings lab grown stacking ringsStacking rings in 14k gold with 0.33 ct. t.w. lab-grown diamonds; $762 each; Overnight Mountings; 888-731-1111; overnightmountings.com

 

Pendants

Atelier Swarovski diama signature lab grown pendantDiama Signature necklace in 18k responsibly sourced white gold with 1.06 cts. t.w. Swarovski created diamonds; $2,990; Atelier Swarovski Fine Jewelry; 401-400-6233; atelierswarovski.com

Stuller lab grown bar necklace14k yellow gold 0.25 ct. t.w. lab-grown diamond French-set bar necklace; $645; Stuller; 800-877-7777; stuller.com

Love Earth lab grown halo pendant1.25 cts. t.w. lab-grown diamond cushion halo with round center pendant; $4,200; Love Earth; loveearthsales@fgoldman.com; loveearthjewelry.com

 

Statement Rings

Anabela Chan lab grown ring with pearlRing in 18k white gold and rhodium vermeil with lab-grown diamonds and a freshwater pearl; £1,590 ($2,060); Anabela Chan; sales@anabelachan.com; anabelachan.com

Overnight Mountings lab grown double halo flower ringDouble halo engagement ring in 14k yellow gold with 1.4 cts. t.w. lab-grown diamonds; $3,651; Overnight Mountings; 888-731-1111; overnightmountings.com

Atelier Swarovski diama lab grown lace ringDiama Lace narrow ring in 18k responsibly sourced gold with 0.45 ct. t.w. Swarovski created diamonds; $1,250; Atelier Swarovski Fine Jewelry; 401-400-6233; atelierswarovski.com

 

Bracelets

Brilliant Earth lab grown tennis bracelet18k white gold 4 cts. t.w. lab-created diamond tennis bracelet; $4,775; Brilliant Earth; 801-691-0952; brilliantearth.com

Overnight Mountings lab grown vintage inspired bracelet14k white gold vintage-inspired bracelet with 2.1 cts. t.w. lab-grown diamonds; $1,701; Overnight Mountings; 888-731-1111; overnightmountings.com

Atelier Swarovski diama lab grown signature bangleDiama Signature bangle in 18k responsibly sourced white gold with 1.49 cts. t.w. Swarovski created diamonds; $3,990; Atelier Swarovski Fine Jewelry; 401-400-6233; atelierswarovski.com