The Accredited Gemologists Association Calls for Award Nominees

The Accredited Gemologists Association is calling for nominations for the Antonio C. Bonanno Award for Excellence in Gemology, which was named in honor of the organization’s founding father. 
Past recipients include Dr. Henry Hanni, of Switzerland; Alan Hodgkinson and Alan Jobbins, of the United Kingdom; and C.R. Beesley, Robert Crowningshield, John Koivula, Antoinette Matlins, Shane McClure, James Shigley, and Chris Smith, of the United States.
The award winner receives a specially commissioned bronze plaque and medallion and a check for $2,000. 
For more information, call (619) 501-5444 or visit the AGA Web site at

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out