Tacori Opens for Business on Saturdays

Tacori logoTacori, designer of platinum and diamond engagement rings, is now opened on Saturdays to authorized retailers.

“Our customers are increasingly looking for every possible advantage in this economy,” said Nadine Tacorian Arzerounian, VP of Operations Planning, Tacori. “By extending our workweek from Monday-Friday, and creating Saturday hours, this means that our retailers can connect directly with their Tacori specialist on a busy weekend day to get price quotes and place orders. This gives our customers the advantage of faster answers, an expedited ordering process and more sales on the floor.” 

The Los Angeles-based company will launch its Saturday hours on Valentine’s Day, Feb. 14. The Saturday hours of service will run from 8a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST to 4:30 p.m. PST/7:30 p.m. EST.  

“We’ve already seen our January sales increase by 13 percent compared with the same timeframe last year,” said Tacorian Arzerounian, “And our Saturday hours are designed to not only accommodate this growth, but also to stimulate weekend sales. Our focus for 2009 is to support our stores with the best, most comprehensive service in the industry.”