OJA names officers

Robert Ball of Henry B. Ball Company, Canton, Ohio, was recently named president of the Ohio Jewelers Association for 2006. Lee Krombholz of Krombholz Jewelers, Cincinnati, was appointed vice-president of the association. Larry Hall of Baker and Baker Jewelers, Marietta, was named secretary, and Larry Hug of Hug Jewelers, Cincinnati, was named Treasurer of the association.

The remaining officers for 2006 are as follows:

* Jack Seibert, Jack Seibert Goldsmith and Jewelers, Columbus
* Steve Laudick, Laudick’s Jewelers, Van Wert
* Peter Argo, Argo and Lehne Jewelers, Columbus
* Tom Laudick, Leo Alfred Jewelers, Dublin
* Michael Myers, Myers and Pugh Jewelers, Neward
* Barney Beckman, Beckman Jewelers, Ottawa
* Jim Schwartz, Robin James Jewelers, Cincinnati
* Treva Roberts, Diamonds and Designs by None Other Goldsmiths, Gahanna
* Steve Ehret, H.L. Art Jewelers, Neward
* Jeff Haring, Haring Jewelers, Mansfield
* Dan Pugh, Pugh’s Diamond Jewelers, Zanesville, past president
* Alan Rodriguez, Rodriguez’ House of Stones, New Philadelphia, OJA/JA liaison

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out