New Bridal Jewelry That’ll Have Customers Saying “I Do”



From engagement rings both edgy and classic (hello, halo!) to mixed metal and diamond-studded bands, these jewels will have your soon-to-be-married shoppers swooning. P.S. Don’t forget those earrings!

Women’s Stacking Bands

Color Play

(Above) 18k gold and black rhodium bands with: (from top) 0.65 ct. t.w. green diamonds, $1,550, 0.50 ct. t.w. yellow diamonds, $1,350, 0.96 ct. t.w. multicolored diamonds, $2,600, 0.50 ct. t.w. burnt orange diamonds, $1,300, 0.64 ct. t.w. white and burnt-orange diamonds, $2,200, 0.70 ct. t.w. champagne diamonds, $1,250; Sethi Couture at Fragments, New York City; 212-334-9588; fragments.com

Ready for This Melee?

Bands with 0.68 ct. t.w. melee (in 14k yellow gold) and 2.74 cts. t.w. diamonds (in 14k white gold); $1,747 and $2,808; Hoover & Strong, Richmond, Va.; 800-759-9997; hooverandstrong.com

 

Mellow Yellow

Relic collection rings in 18k gold with diamonds; $1,500–$4,800; Dawes Design, Santa Rosa, Calif.; 707-539-0880; dawes-design.com

 

New Wave

Band in 14k white gold with 0.54 ct. t.w. diamonds; $4,220; Unique Settings of New York, Long Island City, N.Y.; 718-247-4500; uniquesettings.com

 

Link Again

18k gold eternity band with 0.37 ct. t.w. diamond pavé, $2,070, 18k gold oval link ring with 0.26 ct. t.w. diamond pavé, $3,830; Anahita, New York City; 917-816-2523; anahitajewelry.com

Halo Engagement Rings

Square Deal

Semi-mount in 14k gold with 1 ct. t.w. melee; $5,010; Shah Diamonds, New York City; 212-888-9393; shahdiamonds.com

Vintage Appeal

Semi-mount in 18k gold with 0.25 ct. t.w. diamonds; $1,936; Simon G, Glendale, Calif.; 818-500-8595; simongjewelry.com

East Meets West

Semi-mount in 18k gold with 0.55 ct. t.w. melee; $3,080; Sylvie Collection, Plano, Texas; 214-472-9992; sylviecollection.com

Wedding Day Earrings

Pearl Power

Amore earrings in 14k gold with 6.5 mm akoya pearls and 0.43 ct. t.w. diamonds; $5,160; Mark Schneider, Long Beach, Calif.; 562-437-0448; markschneiderdesign.com

Something Blue

17.50 cts. t.w. oval pastel-blue sapphires set in 18k gold, accented with 400 diamonds and microset with more than 110 blue sapphires; price on request; Martin Katz, Los Angeles; 310-276-7200; martinkatz.com

Hang Time

Earrings in 14k gold with 0.38 ct. t.w. diamonds; $1,055; Gabriel & Co., New York City; 800-886-5422; gabrielny.com

Men’s Bands

Black Glamour

Band in 14k gold with onyx and 0.10 ct. t.w. diamonds; $1,960; Stuller, Lafayette, La.; 800-877-7777; stuller.com

Metal Mix-Up

Sterling silver and 10k gold band; $175; Henry Jewelry, Los Angeles; 800-882-8863; henryjewelry.com

Hammered Time

Duality Crush band in 18k gold with 1.55 cts. t.w. black diamonds; $9,000; Pamela Froman, Los Angeles; 323-954-7436; pamelafroman.com

Nontraditional Engagement Rings

Crown Heights

Karuna (the Crown) three-part ring in brushed 18k white gold with 0.45 ct. t.w. round brilliant pavé-set diamonds; $4,550; Gintar?e Collection, Santa Monica, Calif.; 310-319-2419; gintarejewelry.com

Raw Feel

Palladium ring with 7.93 ct. macle diamond and 0.17 ct. t.w. brilliant cuts; $46,200; Todd Reed, Boulder, Colo.; 303-442-6280; toddreed.com

Pink Aye

Ring in 14k white gold with 0.75 ct. t.w. natural pink and colorless diamonds; $4,500; Bombay Jewellery Manufacturers, Mumbai; 91-22-4044-0300; bombayjewels.com