MJSA Appoints New Chair

Steven A. Cipolla, president of National Chain Group, succeeds Ann Arnold

MJSA has elected Steven A. Cipolla, president of the Warwick, R.I.–based National Chain Group, as chair of its board of directors.  

He succeeds Ann Arnold, chief strategy officer of the Norwood, N.J.–based Buyer’s Intelligence Group, who is now chair of the MJSA Education Foundation.

In related news, Dave Meleski, president of the New York City–based Richline Group, has been named secretary; Stuart Lee, executive vice president of merchandising at Akron, Ohio–based Signet Jewelers, has been appointed vice chair; and Edward DeCristofaro, president of East Providence, R.I.–based LDC Inc., is now officer at large.

Lee Krombholz, president of Krombholz Jewelers/Just Like You Designs in Cincinnati, continues to serve as a vice chair. Michael Toback, president of New York City–based Myron Toback Inc., remains treasurer.

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine

JCK News Director

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out