MJSA Appoints Board Directors & Reelects Officers

MJSA recently welcomed four new directors to its board: Ted Doudak (president, Riva Precision Manufacturing, Brooklyn, N.Y.), Paul Fuhrman (CFO, Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co., Neenah, Wis.), Stephen Kahler (SVP of global sales operations, Swarovski N.A., Cranston, R.I.), and Thomas F. Kelly (president-CEO, Silpada Designs, Lenexa, Kan.) will each serve three-year terms for the Attleboro Falls, Mass.–based trade association.

Additionally, chair Edward N. DeCristofaro (LDC Inc.), vice chair Ann Arnold (Arnold Advisory Group LLC), vice chair Darrell Warren (Stuller), secretary Stuart Lee (Sterling), and treasurer Michael Toback (Myron Toback Inc.) were reelected to one-year terms. Richard V. Powers (RPP Consulting LLC) also will serve another one-year term as officer-at-large.

To view the full roster of board of directors, visit mjsa.org.

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine