Jewelers of America Names 2017 GEM Awards Nominees

Winners will be announced in January in New York City

Jewelers of America (JA) has announced the nominees for its 15th annual GEM Awards.

Winners will be announced on Jan. 13, 2017, in New York City. The organization also shared that Jim Rosenheim, chairman of Tiny Jewel Box, will receive the GEM Award for Lifetime Achievement.

The nominees are:

Jewelry Design: Arun Bohra (Arunashi), Suzanne Kalan, and Lucia Silvestri (Bulgari)

Marketing and Communications: Hearts On Fire, Kay Jewelers, and Monica Rich Kosann

Media Excellence: Amanda Alagem (Harper’s Bazaar), Grace Fuller (W), and Stephen Watson (Town & Country)

Watch Excellence: A. Lange & Söhne, Jaeger-LeCoultre, and Patek Philippe

More information, including tickets to the ceremony, are available here


Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out