JCK Show Staff

The JCK Show team is 100% committed to your success. Each team member is available to answer your questions, solve your problems, listen to your ideas and suggestions, and help you benefit professionally from your participation in The JCK Show. You are very important to us, so please feel free to contact any one of us for assistance.

The JCK Shows

383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 840-5684
Fax: (203) 840-5830
inquiry@reedexpo.com

Executive Management

Dave Bonaparte
Group Vice President
JCK Events and JCK Magazine
(203) 840-5675, fax (203) 840-9675
dbonaparte@reedexpo.com

Yancy Weinrich
Vice President
JCK & LUXURY
(646) 783-3761
CToffice (203) 840-5407, fax (203) 840-9481
yweinrich@reedexpo.com

Sales
John Tierney, Group Sales Director, JCK
Event Director, LUXURY; Event Director, JCK Toronto
(203) 840-5470, fax (203) 840-9470
jtierney@reedexpo.com

Chris Gruttadauria, Sales Manager, JCK
(203) 840-5865, fax (203) 840-9865
cgruttadauria@reedexpo.com

Lars Parker-Myers, Manager, Strategic Accounts, JCK
(203) 840-5808, fax (203) 840-9808
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Kellie Ouimette, Sales Executive
JCK Las Vegas A-D, L, U,
Turkey, Spain, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Belgium
(203) 840-5439, (203) 840-9439
kouimette@reedexpo.com

Courtenay Quinn, Sales Executive
JCK Las Vegas E, G, H, K, N, O, P, T, W,
Korea, Russia, France, Germany
(203) 840-5521, fax (203) 840-9521
cquinn@reedexpo.com

Christine Nguyen, Sales Executive
JCK Las Vegas F, I, J, Q, R, S, V, X, Y, Z,
Israel, Thailand, Japan, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Malaysia,
Singapore, Lebanon, Peru, Poland
(203) 840-5303, fax (203) 840-9303
cnguyen@reedexpo.com

Shelly Hill, Manager of Strategic Accounts
LUXURY by JCK and JCK Companies M., India
(203) 840-5395, fax (203) 840-9395
shill@reedexpo.com

Jessica Goldkopf, Sales Executive
JCK Design Center & JCK Toronto
(203) 840-5955, fax (203) 840-9955
jgoldkopf@reedexpo.com

Chiara Renella-Brooks, EMG Sales Executive
(800) 598-1055, fax (203) 840-9532
crenella@reedexpo.com


Marketing / Special Events / Educational Program

 

Liz Irving, Director of Marketing
(203) 840-5954
eirving@reedexpo.com

Desiree Hanson, Director of Industry Development
(203) 840-5651, fax (203) 840-9536
dhanson@reedexpo.com

Operations

Joe Scalzo
(203) 840-5915, fax (203) 840-9495
jscalzo@reedexpo.com