Diamond Bourse of Canada Reelects David Gavin President

Gavin was elected to a third term during the June 9 elections

The Diamond Bourse of Canada (DBC) has named David Gavin president for a third term.

Gavin has served on the DBC board since its inception in 2009 and was first elected president that same year.

Minesh Shah was elected vice president, Samuel Chmielash was named treasurer, and Jeffrey Brenner was named secretary. 

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out