CPAA Announces Winners of First International Pearl Design Contest

The Cultured Pearl Association of America announced the winners of CPAA’S first International Design competition.

President’s Trophy

Adam Neeley, CPAA Award winner

  • “South Sea Glow” Adam Neeley of Laguna Beach, CA.


Luster Award

Pearlotica, CPAA Award winner

  • “The Untouchable” Pearlotica Design Team of Honolulu, HI

Philip Dismuke, CPAA Award winner

  • “Sea of Love” Philip Dismuke for Jewelsmith of Durham, NC.


Designer’s Award

Zoltan David, CPAA Award winner

  • “Spiral Earrings” Zoltan David of Bee Cave, TX.


Brilliance Award

Joel Green, CPAA Award winner

  • “Gem of the Sea” Joel Green, Imperial Pearl of East Providence, RI.


Orient Award

Anil Maloo, CPAA Award winner

  • “Aurora Eclipse” Anil Maloo, Baggins Inc. of Los Angeles, CA.


The Visionary Award

Kaoru Kristy Endo, CPAA Award winner

  • “The Black Maze” Kaoru Kristy Endo of Hong Kong.


Wedding Day Pearls

Elizabeth Blair, CPAA Award winner

  • “Carved Lace” Elizabeth Blair of Harbor Springs, MI and Massimo Sanalitro of Milan Italy Brides.
Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out