Bourse Elections Held in Belgium and South Africa

Elections were held at two WFDB-affiliated bourses, in Belgium and South Africa, earlier this month, with both diamond exchanges electing officers and the board of directors for a new term in office.

During the General Assembly of Vrije Diamanthandel NV, the board of directors reconfirmed Julien Drybooms as president, Paul Sternberg as vice president and secretary and Simon Rotsztajn as treasurer. The board of directors includes Raphael Adler, Gerard Fischer and Jozef Van Eyck.

Similarly, the Diamond Dealers Club of South Africa announced their newly elected Executive Committee to include Ernest Blom as chairman, Lionel Noach as vice chairman and Mike Ellis as treasurer. The committee members are as follows: Manny de Amorim, Sarel Snyman, Mohseen Moosa, Trevor Temkin, David Woolf, Jan Nortje and Yusuf Patel.

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out