AWA Elects Officers

The American Watch Association on Sept. 23 elected Ronald Wolfgang, to a fourth term as its chairman. Wolfgang is an executive advisor to Jaeger-LeCoultre North America.

Also elected were Jon Omer (Harry Winston), as first vice president; Efraim Grinberg (Movado Group), as second vice president; David Perlman (Citizen Watch Co. of America), as treasurer, and Steven Kaiser (Kaiser Time) as secretary.

The watch industry trade group addresses legislation and regulatory issues in Washington D.C. and the fifty states.

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out