AGS names board members

Members of the American Gem Society elected the 2006 2007 International Board of Directors on Saturday, April 29, as part of the Society’s annual membership meeting.

Accepting 2006/2007 board positions are:

* President Craig, Underwood, CGA
* President Elect, Mark P. Moeller, CGA
* Secretary, Cathy Calhoun, CGA
* Senior Advisor, John A. Michaels, RJ
* Chair: Conclave Sub-Committee, David F. Gardner, CG
* Chair: Membership Committee, Georgie Gleim, CG
* Chair: AGS Lab Board of Managers, C. Clayton Bromberg, CG
* Chair: Marketing Committee, Michael E. Greene, CGA
* Chair: Education Committee, Bev Hori, CG
* Chair: Gemological Sciences Committee, Douglas Parker, CG
* Chair: Board Training Committee, Judd Rottenberg, CG
* Chair: Financial/Audit/Legal Committee, B. Harton Wolf, CGA
* Chair: International Guilds Council, Thomas T. Wright, CGA
* Director-At-Large, Gary C. Banks, RS
* Director-At-Large, Phyllis Bergman
* Director-At-Large, Jeff High
* Director-At-Large, Darin Kath

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine
JCK logo

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out