24 Karat Club Reelects Bergman Chairperson

Phyllis M. Bergman, president of Mercury Ring Corp.,
has been elected for a third year as chairperson of the 24 Karat Club of New

Bergman is the first woman to serve as chairperson in the
109-year history of the organization.

Todd Wolleman, president of Leo Wolleman and Color Craft,
was elected to serve as president of the club. Wolleman has been a member of
the club for 18 years.

Brian D. Fleming of Carla
Corp/Nancy B. was elected vice president, Alan F. Kleinberg of Eloquence Corp. as
treasurer, and John Kennedy of Jewelers’ Security Alliance as secretary.

Continuing as members of the board of directors are Peter C.
Fuller, Richard Greenwood, Fredric Hammerle, Harvey O’Conor, Aron L. Suna,
Thomas A. Tanury, Michael J. Toback, and Robert A. Wueste.

Don’t miss a story! Subscribe to JCK’s e-newsletter here.

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine