INDUSTRY MEMBERS CHOSEN FOR HONORSSeveral organizations have announced honors for the following members of the jewelry industry.Jewelers Charity Fund: The 12th annual Retail Jewelers Dinner of the Year, to be held Feb. 3 by the Jewelers Charity Fund, will honor Terry Burman, chairman of Sterling Inc.; Robert DiNicola, chairman of Zale Corp.; Don McKean, chairman of J.C. Penney; and Sheila and David Cornstein, chairmen of Finlay Fine Jewelry.Clyde Duneier is chairman of the event; cochairmen are Alexander Weindling of London Star Ltd., Jack Davis of Bulova Corp., Henry Dunay of Henry Dunay Designs, Victor Weinman of ODI-Famor Inc., Marcia Davis and Matthew Fortgang of M. Fabrikant & Sons.The event, sponsored by JA International Jewelry Shows, will benefit the National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Make-A-Wish Foundation, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital and The Chemotherapy Foundat

This content is exclusive to JCK Pro subscribers. Subscribe now to access this and much more with discount code GOPRO21 for $199 for an entire year of access (reg. $249).


Already a JCK Pro? Log in

A JCK Pro subscription is your all-access pass to people and resources on the
cutting edge of the retail jewelry industry, from the industry authority you
know and trust

Learn about the Perks of JCK Pro

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out