Ohio Jewelers Have Election Results

In a recent election, members of the Ohio Jewelers Association elected the following persons to serve on their board for 2001: President, Alan Rodriquez; vice-president, James Schwartz; secretary, Daniel Pugh; treasurer, Robert Ball. Board members are Robert Komara, Dennis Vondrell, Robert Smith, Tim Smith, Glenn Kelsey, Tom Laudick, Lee Krombholz, Larry Hall, Stuart Palestrant, Larry Hug, and past president Jack Seibert.

This content is exclusive to JCK Pro subscribers. Subscribe now to access this and much more with discount code GOPRO21 for $199 for an entire year of access (reg. $249).


Already a JCK Pro? Log in

A JCK Pro subscription is your all-access pass to people and resources on the
cutting edge of the retail jewelry industry, from the industry authority you
know and trust

Learn about the Perks of JCK Pro

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out