Member Elected to AGS Board of Directors

The American Gem Society (AGS) has announced new members of its board of directors. Members filling new roles on the board include president Bill Sites, CGA, of Sites Jewelers and vice president/president-elect Craig Underwood, CGA, of Underwood's Jewelers. Newly elected members include secretary Mark Moeller, CGA, of R.F. Moeller Jeweler; marketing committee chair Michael Greene, CGA, of Wick and Greene Jewelers; international guilds committee chair Thomas Wright, CGA, of Wright's Jewelers; and at-large director David Gardner, CGA, of David Gardner's Jewelers. Returning board members include senior advisor John Michaels, RJ, of Michaels Jewelers; board membership and training committee chair Marcee Feinberg, RS, of LKI; education committee chair Bill Sustachek, CGA, of Rasmussen Diamonds; gemological sciences committee chair Chris Bramlett, CGA, of Christopher's Jewelers; finance/audi

This content is exclusive to JCK Pro subscribers. Subscribe now to access this and much more with discount code GOPRO21 for $199 for an entire year of access (reg. $249).


Already a JCK Pro? Log in

A JCK Pro subscription is your all-access pass to people and resources on the
cutting edge of the retail jewelry industry, from the industry authority you
know and trust

Learn about the Perks of JCK Pro

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out