Ice Queen: This Season’s Most Sizzling New Diamond Designs

Photography by Yulia Gorbachenko

Stylist Sandy Armeni    

Jewelry Editor Rima Suqi

 

model with white blouse and diamonds18k white gold earrings with 3.95 cts. t.w. Crisscut round and 1.05 cts. t.w. round diamonds, $22,046, Christopher Designs, 212-382-1013, christopherdesigns.com; platinum necklace with 9.31 cts. t.w. round and 9.57 cts. t.w. baguette diamonds, $176,000, Jye’s International, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; Deco Love ring in 14k white gold with 1 ct. t.w. diamonds, $3,500, Oro Alexander, 800-782-1231, oroalexander.com; Rose Garden 18k white gold bracelet with 40.35 cts. t.w. rose-cut diamonds, $108,680, Vivaan, 212-302-0402, vivaan.us

 

model with diamond eyelashes14k white gold Kaslique necklace with 1.01 cts. t.w. diamonds (chain not pictured); $1,095; Gabriel & Co.; 212-519-1400; gabrielny.com

 

model with blush blouse and diamondsHestia 18k gold necklace with 12.85 cts. t.w. diamonds, $38,950, Ashi Diamonds, 800-622-2744, ashidiamonds.com; Eden earrings in 14k gold with 1.64 cts. t.w. white diamonds, $3,640, Shy Creation, 213-623-8900, shycreation.com; 14k white gold earring with 0.26 ct. t.w. round brilliant and 1 ct. t.w. pear-shape diamonds, $4,930 (sold as pair), Michael John Jewelry, 949-387-6777, michaeljohnjewelry.com

 

model with tank top and diamonds18k white gold necklace with 20.04 cts. t.w. diamonds, $100,000, Jye’s International, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; 18k white gold ear climber with 0.88 ct. t.w. round and 1 ct. t.w. pear-shape diamonds, $8,000 (sold as pair), Michael John Jewelry, 949-387-6777, michaeljohnjewelry.com; Kaslique 14k white gold drop earrings with 1.19 cts. t.w. diamonds, $1,919 (sold as pair), Gabriel & Co., 212-519-1400, gabrielny.com

 

model with panther diamond earring14k white gold earring with 5.05 cts. t.w. diamonds and 0.06 ct. t.w. emeralds; $17,663 (sold as pair); Effy; 212-730-8889; effyjewelry.com

 

model with trench coat and diamond bracelets18k white gold bar bracelet with 7.92 cts. t.w. mixed-shape diamonds, $60,000, 18k white gold bangle with 11.89 cts. t.w. emerald-cut diamonds, $136,960, Rahaminov Diamonds, 213-622-9866, rahaminov.com; 14k white gold bracelets with 2.61–2.75 cts. t.w. diamonds, $6,900–$8,000, 18k white gold bracelet with 13.5 cts. t.w. diamonds, $36,250, Beny Sofer, 800-30-SOFER, benysofer.com; East-West platinum bracelets with 9.7–21 cts. t.w. oval- and emerald-cut diamonds, $25,000–$200,000, Norman Silverman, 213-687-3985, normansilverman.com; platinum ring with 0.26 ct. t.w. diamonds and 3.8 cts. t.w. baguette diamonds, $24,600, Jye’s International, 415-621-8880, jyescorp.com; Slinkie bracelet in 14k gold with 4.1 cts. t.w. diamonds, $10,975, KC Designs, 212-921-9270, kcdesignsnyc.com; 14k white gold ring with 2.28 cts. t.w. diamonds, $7,900, 14k white gold bracelet with 4.97 cts. t.w. diamonds, $18,800, Shy Creation, 213-623-8900, shycreation.com; 14k white gold Kaslique band with 1.61 cts. t.w. diamonds, $4,685, Gabriel & Co., 212-519-1400, gabrielny.com

 

model with straw hat and diamonds18k white gold necklace with 9.55 cts. t.w. diamonds, $185,000, Uneek, 213-622-5119, uneekjewelry.com; Heirloom collection Art Deco earrings in 18k gold with 5.4 cts. t.w. diamonds, $14,950, Ashi Diamonds, 800-622-2744, ashidiamonds.com

 

(White dress: Jacquemus; blush top: Wanda Nylon; tank top: The Row; jacket: wanda nylon; hat: Maison michel; strappy top: emilio Pucci)