JDPN Elects New Officers

Members of the Jewelry Design Professionals’ Network (JDPN) elected new officers during the organization’s January board meeting. The 2003 executive board members are Dana Buscaglia, president; Kathleen DiResta, vice president; Joanne Mulhall, secretary; and Kathy Ezzo, treasurer. Board members at large are Barbara Raleigh, Celia Schaber, David Hoffner, Francine Eisner, Lauren Pipkorn, Leila Tai Schenken, Lauren Bergman, and Sibylle Schempf.