Chopard Trophy to French, Brazilian Actors

French Actress Marion Cotillard (Big Fish), and Brazilian actor Rodrigo Santoro (Love, Actually) received the Chopard Trophy this year at the Cannes Film Festival. The trophy, awarded in conjunction with Studio magazine, honors new talent in the international film industry. The trophy is awarded to new male and female actors of the year who have displayed exceptional talent in their field. Past winners are Diane Krueger and Gael Garcia Bernal (2003), Hayden Christensen (2002), and Audrey Tautou and Edouardo Noriega (2001). The trophy, a statuette of a golden film roll, is handcrafted in the Chopard workshops.

This content is exclusive to JCK Pro subscribers. Subscribe now to access this and much more with discount code GOPRO21 for $199 for an entire year of access (reg. $249).


Already a JCK Pro? Log in

A JCK Pro subscription is your all-access pass to people and resources on the
cutting edge of the retail jewelry industry, from the industry authority you
know and trust

Learn about the Perks of JCK Pro

Log Out

Are you sure you want to log out?

CancelLog out