Trend File: The Jewelry Street-Style Stars Wore to NYFW

New York Fashion Week, which wrapped up Wednesday, yielded some unforgettable jewelry moments, most notably from Marc Jacobs, Dennis Basso, and Jill Stuart.

And, as usual, there were several wow jewelry moments courtesy of the fashion industry pros—the editors, social media influencers, and well-dressed retailers—who sat ringside at the shows.

Below are a few of the best jewelry looks spotted on show-goers this season. Retailers, stock up on your layerable necklaces and silver hoop earrings now!


Net-A-Porter fashion director Lisa Aiken in layered gold pendant necklaces (Image: @lisa.aiken)


The Haute Pursuit’s Vanessa Hong outside the Michael Kors show in silver hoop earrings (Image: @thehautepursuit)


Teen Vogue fashion director Rajni Lucienne Jacques in denim and silver hoop earrings (Image: @rajni_jacques)

The Cut editorial director Stella Bugbee (right) in gold rings and red at the Ralph Lauren show (Image: @stellabugbee)


Instagram influencer Charlotte Groeneveld outside the Brock Collection show and silver cuff and leather-strapped watch (Image: @thefashionguitar)


Author and W magazine contributing editor Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert in diamond hoops—at her book party with W editor Stefano Tonchi (Image: @bat_gio)


Clara Cornet, buying director at the Webster, in a silver choker (Image: @claracornet)


Tina Leung in a Michael Kors smartwatch (Image: @tinaleung)


Instagram fashion editor Eva Chen (left) in jade and gold bangles with Camila Coutinho in incredible pink stone earrings and brushed gold bangles (Image: @evachen212)

 


Vogue fashion news director Chioma Nnadi in layered necklaces (courtesy Vogue)


Music artist Selah Marley front row in a black choker at VFiles (Image: @selahmarley)


Model/influencer Hailey Baldwin (right) in silver hoop earrings (Image: @haileybaldwin)

(Top: Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert in bigger-than-big beads; image: @bat_gio)

JCK Magazine Editor