Jewelry Looks Hollywood’s Top Stylists Are Loving

Smart retail jewelry buyers always keep an eye on what’s happening in Hollywood.

Because even if the trends brewing on its red carpets are years away from landing in their local market, jewelry looks that top stylists handpick often point to the next-big-things at retail.

Perusing the Instagram feeds of Hollywood’s top stylists, some clear trends do emerge—among them big, yellow gold earrings (chiefly hoops in various geometric shapes), ear-hugging diamond styles for night, multiple small earrings, and chokers (still).

Check out these recent celeb jewelry looks, as assembled by some of LA’s most in-demand stylists:


Brie Larson in bohemian hoops, styled by Samantha McMillen (image: @samanthamcmillen)

 


Charlize Theron in a short Fred Leighton diamond necklace, styled by Leslie Fremar (image: @lesliefremar)

 


Jessica Chastain in Piaget pearls, styled by Elizabeth Stewart (image: @elizabethstewart1)

 


Lupita Nyong’o in a gold tiered choker, styled by Micaela Erlanger (image: @micaelaerlanger)

 


Katy Perry rocking a dramatic earring, styled by Jason Bolden (image: @jasonbolden)

 


Hailey Baldwin in Jennifer Fisher triangle hoops, styled by Maeve Reilly (image: @stylememaeve)

 


Thandie Newton in gold hoops, styled by Erin Walsh (image: @erinwalshnyc)

 


Alison Brie in a choker with pendant, styled by Cristina Ehrlich (image: @cristinaehrlich)

 


Delicate ear climbers on Lily Collins, styled by Rob Zangardi (image: @robzangardi)

 


Lily Collins in Harry Winston diamond cluster earrings, styled by Rob Zangardi (image: @robzangardi)

 


Yara Shahidi in Jennifer Fisher gold hoops, styled by Jason Bolden (image: @jasonbolden)

 


Lily James in a set of earrings by Venyx by Eugenie Niarchos, styled by Rebecca Corbin-Murray (image: @rebeccacorbinmurray

 


Reese Witherspoon in Tiffany & Co. diamond and emerald drop earrings, styled by Petra Flannery (image: @petraflannery)

 

Fan-shaped diamond earrings (we called it!) on Evan Rachel Wood, styled by Samantha McMillen (image: @samanthamcmillen)

(Top: Supermodel Karlie Kloss in a Rona Pfeiffer choker picked by stylist Karla Welch; image: @karlawelch)

JCK Magazine Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *